2015
Чудовий 8,5
базуючись на 2584 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 2584 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Gareth з Великобританія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
Friendly hotel with great WiFi
Clean and comfortable with friendly staff
I could only stay one night. The staff were outstanding. The transfer to the airport was by car and at $17 US was great value for money.
Переглянуто 08 вересня 2013

Kahtan з Норвегія
Ділова поїздка
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
comfortable hotel
clean central friendly staff
Переглянуто 08 вересня 2013

Chua з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
Fanastic
Helpful and friendly staff, nice breakfast.
Miss Nhung, front desk receptionist was helpful. Also the bellhop who crrried my luguage with friendly smile and asked me whether I need any help or information. Both, they speak good English.
Переглянуто 07 вересня 2013

Pareenus з Таїланд
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Beyond Expectation
Friendly staff. Fast service. Locally located.
We really enjoy staying in this hotel during our 4 days trip in Hanoi. The hotel staffs are all really friendly and provided good support and information on the sightseeing around the area. The room is very clean and very comfortable. The location of this hotel is perfect for the sightseeings within the walking distance. The internet connect is also excellence. We sure will stay in this hotel, if we have a change to travel back to Hanoi.
Переглянуто 07 вересня 2013

Stephen з США
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
Friendly,professional,very helpful
Tours advice, Local knowledge about resturants and taxi. Friendly english speaking staff
Very relaxing, with staff that went out of their way to ensure we were happy and informed us at length about tours and local points of interest.
Переглянуто 06 вересня 2013

Peter з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
decent value in the old quarter!
location, location, location
ten minute walk to hoan kiem lake and other attractions in the old quarter. decent value for your money. the hotel is configured a little weirdly and i would have to take the elevator from the ground floor to the third floor switch over to another elevator or walk up one floor. the hallways in the hotel could use a little tlc. however, the room was perfectly clean and served my purposes. i booked a day trip to halong bay through the hotel and found out later i paid more than those in my tour group. the hotel refunded and to be perfectly fair they don't have control over all the prices that are given around hanoi, but ask about this when before you book through them. overall, it was a pleasant stay.
Переглянуто 04 вересня 2013

Sophie з Франція
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
nice hotel
location, staff, price
Переглянуто 02 вересня 2013

Nileshkumar з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
3rd time not a charm
Near shopping
This was our last of 3 stays in the hotel and we left not too happy as the room design was lousy, it was small, did not have enough lighting, the bathroom fixtures worn out as well as peeling wallpaper. Thankfully only 1 final night compared to other visits here but it was not 3rd time a charm for this one.
Переглянуто 02 вересня 2013

Nileshkumar з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
OK, suites are better than deluxe rooms
Staff friendliness and near everything, including dead people ;)
This was our 2nd stay out of 3 stays. This time we got a suite and it was much better and a little quieter. The room was bigger and nicer but the bathroom had a window facing some storage facility or another room that was dark ... that was weird
Переглянуто 02 вересня 2013

Nileshkumar з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Good enough for a small hotel
Internet, friendly staff, in the center of things
This was the first of 3 stays in this trip. The room was smaller than expected. And the outside noise was noisier than expected. But we were tired and overall, staff was friendly and room was clean and made up.
Переглянуто 02 вересня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: