2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 2584 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2584 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Послуги 8,7
  • Ціна-якість 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

Emmy з США
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
Best customer service in Hanoi!
Friendly and helpful staff, beautiful rooms, and great location!
I was only supposed to stay at this hotel for one night before flying to Nha Trang. Due to an unforseen emergency, I ended up having to stay in Hanoi for several more days instead. The staff were polite, helpful, spoke excellent English, and helped me with everything I needed during my stay. The bellboys are sweet and kind, the rooftop restaurant has an amazing view of the city, and the hotel is within blocks of some of the best blocks for shopping, especially on a budget. A very short taxi ride will put you at every major attraction including the Water Puppet Theater, Ho Chi Minh Mausoleum, and Hoa Lo Prison, and the hotel staff will call a reliable taxi for you whenever you need it. They also have excellent spa service inside the hotel. There are more expensive hotels, but none with better service than here. I stayed at 3 different hotels during my stay in Hanoi, but none gave me the location and quality of service that this one did. Book it now. You won't be sorry that you did.
Переглянуто 02 вересня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Paul з Нова Зеландія
Пара
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Average hotel
modern, nice rooftop bar
Not aware of train track close to bedroom window, window had no lock, safe not operating properly even after a request to repair, staff friendly but few spoke good english, wifi only working in lobby
Переглянуто 02 вересня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Courtney з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
enjoyable clean and affordable stay
clean rooms , good breakfast, central location
we enjoyed our one night stay - the breakfast was lovely and staff were very friendly! Good location and new facilities
Переглянуто 02 вересня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Wee з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
it is basic hotel which i feel comfortable with.
clean, comfortable and convenient
centrally located hotel that enable me to travel around hanoi easily.
Переглянуто 02 вересня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kahtan з Норвегія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
it was good
rooms ,staff,good quailty resturant
The rooms are very generous with space and storage. The bed is very comfortable and all ammenities are of a high standard. I found the staff very pleasant and always willing to help. I stayed for 4 nights
Переглянуто 01 вересня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Flynn з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
Comfortable beds, great value for money
Bed almost as good as mine
Very pleasant stay, with comfortable bed. Reception was great always there to help, but not thrusting their services on you. Would recommend!
Переглянуто 31 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Yen з Малайзія
Пара
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Great hotel!
Nice room, good food, friendly staff
Value for money and very friendly and efficient staff. The manager Bie was very helpful.
Переглянуто 30 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Peter з Італія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
Clean Hotel
location, clean, friendly stuff
Great hotel to explore the old town of hanoi! Very close to turtle lake
Переглянуто 29 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Mengjia з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
Nice staff, good service
nice staff, good location and good service
I was arranged to another hotel due to the storm the day before I arrived. The clients live in my room didn't leave as a result and I was arranged to another hotel with relationship with Rising Dragon Palance. However, I am happy with the attituade of the staff and their efforts to comfort me on the accidence.
Переглянуто 29 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

ragil з Індонезія
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
Great service
Friendly Staf, good Internet connection, great service
Great. This hotel have airport pick up service. My reservation was at Rising Dragon Palace hotel. But when I checked in, they have maintenance with electricity so the power will off at 2am. So they offer me to move to Rising Dragon Heaven, they paid the taxi to get there. The staff so friendly and warm, they gave me the city map and show me places. breakfast is good. Fresh fruit available at room, coffee and tea available 24hours for free at the lobby.
Переглянуто 28 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: