Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 2581 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2581 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість: 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8

ryan P. з США
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
great price great location
price location and convenience
Just looking for a place to stay for 1 night to do some business in Hanoi. Nice hotel for a cheap price. I Recommend it if you are just passing through.
Переглянуто 20 серпня 2013

Zhi C. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
a happy and nice stay
great helpful stuff, comfortable and clean room, nice shower room available at the lobby even after you checked out
Переглянуто 20 серпня 2013

Jiang Q. з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
comfortable budget hotel.
bathroom is clean
generally fine. Nice budget hotel, clean, comfortable bed. Room is very small though.
Переглянуто 20 серпня 2013

Mei C. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
Great customer service!
Customer service, cleanliness, wifi
Wonderful. Staff were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Allowed me to take a shower before heading to the train station even after checking out. One of the best customer service I've experienced! The main reason that made my trip in Hanoi enjoyable.
Переглянуто 19 серпня 2013

luis G. з Канада
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Very nice for the budget
Friendly, location, breakfast
The staff was very friendly, hotel very well located and the rooms were comfy and the cleaning service was fantastic! I would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone who is traveling to Hanoi. If I would ever to return to Vietnam I would go back to this nice hotel.
Переглянуто 19 серпня 2013

Tim B. з Великобританія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
pleasant and comfortable short stay for business
friendly staff, nice spa, good lcoation
The Rising Dragon Palace is well convenient in the heart of Hanoi's Old Quarter. The staff speak very good English and are very attentive. The spa is excellent, and the rooms are comfortable and perfect for a short business trip.
Переглянуто 19 серпня 2013

Mickey K. з Данія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
Good and cozy hotel, with nice rooms at an afforda
price, service and room decor
We had a one night stay here, and loved the cozyness of this little Hanoian jewel. It was very affordable and overall good value. The breakfast was nothing special though.
Переглянуто 19 серпня 2013

KING W. з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Overall is ok!
I joined the trip to Ha Long Bay(2 days one night) and Ha Long Bay on Land (1 day) which were organised by Hotel. It costed $145 per person for two trips. The price was reasonable.
Переглянуто 19 серпня 2013

KING W. з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Good Hotel!
You must choose to live in Wing B. I lived in Wing A for a night, but I could not sleep because it was too close to the railyway. I requested to change another room. The room in Wing B is ok!
Переглянуто 19 серпня 2013

Michael S. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
Great stay, great staff.
friendly helpful staff. clean rooms
The hotel stay was great. they were helpful with hotel transfers and were very knowledgable about the area. I would recommend this hotel. the price was great too.
Переглянуто 18 серпня 2013