2015
Чудовий 8,5
базуючись на 2584 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 2584 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Послуги 8,7
  • Ціна-якість 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Antoine з Бельгія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
Great hotel
Location, room, friendly staff
Переглянуто 24 лютого 2015

messaoud з Франція
Пара
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
good deal hotel
clean / location / friendly
It was first suprising as the room was not as big that it looks like on the website.. !! but finally it s ok.. and staff was helpfull and friendly.
Переглянуто 21 лютого 2015

Eddie з Нова Зеландія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Great place
Location, breakfast, room
I recommend this hotel it was great little place in a great location not far from anything in the old quarter
Переглянуто 21 лютого 2015

Dario з Італія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
Good value hotel
Personal, breakfast, bed
Переглянуто 06 лютого 2015

Charles з США
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Stayed twice during this vacation
Great customer service, excellent breakfast, perfect location
We had a great time walking from our hotel to the local attractions. The hotel's on-site travel agent helped us plan an individualized trip to see different sites around the country. We would definitely stay here again.
Переглянуто 29 січня 2015

Elise з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Brilliant!
Breakfast, Service, Atmosphere
We had a wonderful time here, especially with the receptionist Ms Hien looking out for us. Our only complaint was that our room smelt like smoke, despite asking for a nonsmoking room. We were quickly moved & to our surprise & delight our room was upgraded. The hotel is a 10-15 min walk from the hustle & bustle of Hanoi. However being on a quiet street meant there wasn't alot of noise. Breakfast buffet was great. They also have a cool little rooftop restaurant.
Переглянуто 26 січня 2015

DJONG з Індонезія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Good hotel in Hanoi
Good location, clean, good breakfast
This is a good hotel in the center of Hanoi. There are many shops nearby. The room is clean. The breakfast is good.
Переглянуто 24 січня 2015

Peter з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2013 р.
Nice and Sweet
location, staff and comfort
I like staying this hotel staff very helpful
Переглянуто 17 січня 2015

shai з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
Good Location, nice hotel
Location, cleanliness, staff
The location is great and it's right across from a great cocktail bar. Try the rooftop restauaranT.
Переглянуто 15 січня 2015

FAZIL з Туреччина
Пара
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Crowded but good location
Price, clean and friendly staff
It was a different experience in old quarter, with chaotic streets. Location of the hotel is very good. Close enough to everything and protected from noise. We totally recommend.
Переглянуто 15 січня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: