2015
Чудовий 8,5
базуючись на 2584 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 2584 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Послуги 8,7
  • Ціна-якість 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

Jane з Канада
Пара
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Excellent staff!!
Great staff, modern/clean room, understand guests needs.
- Great welcome when we first arrived - Excellent buffet breakfast - door to door service when booking package tours (Sapa) - partner hotel in Sapa was superb! (Sunny Mountain Hotel) - Very accomodating -- Allowed early check- in from our tour and shower service before and after train. - Very friendly staff (noticed it was my birthday on my passport and surprised me with a birthday cake/card!) - consistent wifi (very high speed)
Переглянуто 07 серпня 2013

Joseph з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Clean hotel with friendly staff
Friendly staff that speak English, clean room, reletavely central location
Nice stay. Very helpful staff that speak English . Would be nice if the room is a little bigger. Tour and airport transfer could be arranged through the hotel.
Переглянуто 06 серпня 2013

Jens з Південна Африка
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Great hotel and time spent there
central very clean and nice staff and food
Переглянуто 06 серпня 2013

Sarah з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
Great value for money
Location, comfortable bed and helpful staff
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. It is fantastic value for money. Comfortable bed, good breakfast and perfect location for busy Hanoi - walking distance to restaurants and tourist attractions. Only down fall is if you intend to travel to Halong Bay, best to arrange at travel agent in Hanoi so you can choose the one that suits you individually and do not just catch a bus there like we did thinking we could arrange a tour when we got to Halong Bay. it is hectic and many rip off merchants. we were not advised of this by the hotel but also a combination of our lack of knowledge. Best too book a tour/cruise as travel to and from Hanoi is included in most cruises. I would highly recommend Rising Dragon. It is basic but the standard of service is high for this cheap hotel.
Переглянуто 06 серпня 2013

Christian з Австрія
Пара
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
perfect City hotel
warm welcome, upgrade to a room with terrace, spirit of the house
we arrived quite exhausted after a 6 hours bus trip and the welcome was just perfect. Fast, friendly check-in, upgrade to a room with terrace on top floor, helpful staff, on the room not even 5mins after we entered the hotel. Breakfast room is in basement with no windows but you find everything you expect in such a mid-class hotel. We enjoyed our stay - but careful we heard about rooms with no windows - which would be a KO-criteria for us...
Переглянуто 05 серпня 2013

lynda з Великобританія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
The staff couldn't have been more helpful.
the staff were very attentive. they really made us feel at home and nothing was too much effort for them.
We arrived from Halong Bay as there was a Typhone due that day as such the hotel was already full due to the current guests being unable to leave. The hotel had a sister hotel so we were transferred to that one. The staff could not make this any easier for us. They arranged a taxi and we were accompanied by one of their staff to the new hotel. This lady didn't leave us until everything was sorted. It is good to know that they cared about us. In the past I have experienced other hotels who just cancel your room and leave you to it!
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2013

Ed з Нідерланди
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
No recomemend this hotel
Location and just' s all
Room is small and not clean. No hot water and Internet did not work. Sheet and towers not white enough. Very noisy. Staff very friendly but pushy for selling the tours. Good breakfast and location is fine. However, this hotel is just suitable for backpackers only as it is far way from our expectation.
Переглянуто 03 серпня 2013

christian з Швеція
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Nice stay
Clean, friendly, small
We are satiesfied, and the best was the staff helping out when we had problem with a pick-pocket thief and needed to go to police staion and make a report. Even that it took some hours to do it, they gave us all the support. Thank you so very much.
Переглянуто 02 серпня 2013

YOON з Малайзія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Great place to stay at good value
Good friendly service, clean spacious room, good buffet breakfast spread, safe neighbourhood
Hotel is located near to all the shops, all within 10 to 20 mins walk. Manager was very helpful in arranging our cruise on Halong Bay. For the hotel rate we paid, it is a good place to stay for family, couple and the room is spacious, comfortable and clean.
Переглянуто 02 серпня 2013

Vinh-Khang з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2012 р.
Nice, comfortable
Nice, comfortable
Nice, comfortable, centrally located, clean and comfortable
Переглянуто 02 серпня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: