2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 2584 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2584 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Послуги 8,7
  • Ціна-якість 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Jason з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Good service, great breakfast, modern room!
Good service, great breakfast, modern room!
Very enjoyable, staffs were super helpful in guiding me around. Awesome variety of breakfast, very central location. Would come here again!
Переглянуто 11 липня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ravi з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
It s such a cozy hotel with friendly staff.
i will definitely stay here again when I visit Hanoi the NeXT time. No complains only praises.
Wonderful and definitely pleasant. i will definitely suggest this as a hotel of choice for my friends who intend to visit Hanoi.
Переглянуто 09 липня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Mei з Сінгапур
Група
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
Excellent service, friendly staff, comfortable
Caring staff, great location, clean and comfortable
The staff was very friendly and attentive. Room was clean and comfortable. The location was great was well, highly accessible to eating places and shopping areas.
Переглянуто 09 липня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Yat з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2013 р.
People at Front Desk are helpful~
Good Service, clean room and fast Wifi Speed. 10-15mins to the lake. On the way to the lake, you will pass through the Silver Street, Night Market etc.
Переглянуто 08 липня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Philip з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
Good Value
Comfortable bed, friendly staff & good food
Переглянуто 08 липня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

yoon з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Nice place if you get to stay
facilities, lighting and toilet
I stayed there before, and I thought this hotel offered the best value for money. Good shower and bathroom facilities, splendid lighting and bedding, suitable for someone who wants to get work done in the room. However, this time round I did not get to stay there as the concierge said that Rising Dragon Palace Hotel was full (This should not happen if things were done properly!) and arranged for me to stay in Rising Dragon Villa Hotel a few streets away. This hotel is decidedly less well furbished and room design is not as good, though facilities are still decent and still value for money.
Переглянуто 08 липня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Treasure з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
Great hotel, very comfortable and clean nice bed :
Hotel staff were so nice and accommodating especially if you are new to the city!!! Bedrooms are so modern and clean and big comfy bed!! And bathroom so clean and modern as well, really good experien
Great stay!!! Hotel staff were so nice and accommodating especially if you are new to the city!!! Bedrooms are so modern and clean and big comfy bed!! And bathroom so clean and modern as well, really good experience!!!
Переглянуто 06 липня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Hua з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
Superb
Friendly staff, clean and conducive
Excellent. Nice and modern room
Переглянуто 05 липня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

WONG з Малайзія
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2013 р.
the staff are very helpful and great experience
the staff was helpful and friendly
We book one night due to bad weather at halong bay and we decide to extended our stay at this hotel for other 2 more day to wait for a the good weather, the staff was helpful and friendly. They do help out our re-arrange our halong bay day trip and recommend alternative local trip during our stay. We do have nice trip at end.
Переглянуто 04 липня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Choon з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2012 р.
Surprisingly Pleasant
Location, food and shopping
It was a pleasant stay and although it was located inside a small lane, the rooms were surprisingly comfortable and the breakfast was good. There were may tourist in this hotel. But overall, the amenities all worked well. It was all good.
Переглянуто 04 липня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: