2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 2584 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2584 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Послуги 8,7
  • Ціна-якість 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

Hua з Малайзія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
Brilliant
Friendly staff, clean and conducive
Overall, it is good. Friendly staff, room was clean and modern.
Переглянуто 03 липня 2013

Ben з Нова Зеландія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2013 р.
A cosy hotel with exceptional service
Friendly and helpful staff, nice rooms and good location
It was the little extras that really made Rising Dragon Palace stand out. The hotel itself is charming, well positioned in the old quarter and the rooms are clean, comfortable and quiet. The staff were beyond helpful, giving us great information on things to see and do, recommending restaurants and even accompanying me to a pharmacy to get medication when unwell. Outstanding.
Переглянуто 02 липня 2013

TraMy з В'єтнам
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
Nice and clean hotel
large room, clean, good spa
Good in general. They charge 2% on total bill if you pay by credit card. If check up early before 14:00PM, they charge half room price
Переглянуто 02 липня 2013

Wachirasasn з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2013 р.
Friendly staffs
Central Hanoi, cheap price and friendly staffs
Переглянуто 02 липня 2013

Yat з Гонконг
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2013 р.
A Little bit far from city centre
Hi Speed Wifi, Good Service
Переглянуто 02 липня 2013

sarah з Великобританія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2013 р.
good hotel, great staff
staff location and food
The hotel is in a good location and the staff are very attentive and kind. The rooms are nice and clean. Breakfast is very good with a large selection of food and drinks. The roof top restaurant is lovely, so be sure to make a visit.
Переглянуто 02 липня 2013

fanny з
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
great stay at rising dragon palace
friendly and helpfull staff , comfortable room
nice
Переглянуто 01 липня 2013

Rally з Філіппіни
Група
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
Nice hotel with great food
Location, food, and friendly staff
We stayed in this hotel for a few days. First few days was in an upgraded suite, but due to leaks on the ceiling, we wanted to be transferred which they did. We stayed in the new wing on the 5th floor, the view of the city wasn't great, so if you will pay the city view room, might as well request for a high floor. Regarding the new wing, it was a bit of a hassle to get off on the 3rd floor, then walk over to the other side, then another elevator to your destination floor. Especially if you have suitcase or bags from shopping. The staff was great in accommodating request and I recommend this hotel. Breakfast had a array of food, although viandz don't change much. Dinner price also comparable with other restaurant and recommended by trip advisor.
Переглянуто 30 червня 2013

Rally з Філіппіни
Група
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2013 р.
Comfortable hotel in old quarter area.
Location, good breakfast, and good customer service.
Nice cozy spa hotel in old quarter area. Near a small mall and many restaurant. We were upgraded on the top floor suite.. Nice view of the city, but It was raining when we were there, so there was a small leak near the glass divider. Friendly staff and efficient. I would recommend this hotel.
Переглянуто 30 червня 2013

Eli з Норвегія
Пара
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
Big and clean room with good view of city
Good location, attentive staff, comfortable room
Переглянуто 30 червня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: