Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 2581 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2581 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість: 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

TraMy N. з В'єтнам
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2013 р.
Clean room, 2% charge if pay by credit card
Clean, spacious room, good location, breakfast OK
Good in general.Clean, spacious room, good spa. We have to pay more US$30/room for early check in at 7:00AM, if you pay by credit card, they add 2%charge on your bill, this was the first time I have to pay this extra-charge for paying hotel bill by credit card.
Переглянуто 29 червня 2013

Jing W. з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
Fantastic stay, great value and amazing staff
Excellent service, great location, clean room
Staff was so helpful and friendly. We were given a map of all the attractions in the local area, given advice about which taxi services to use, etc. The hotel location is in Old Quarter and close to many local shops and restaurants. We fully enjoyed our stay. All in all we would come back here again!
Переглянуто 29 червня 2013

Oliver R. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2013 р.
Convenient and clean
Clean, good location
Переглянуто 29 червня 2013

john B. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2013 р.
very nice hotel, good brekky
clean, modern, good food
overall very good, clean, modern, good breakfast, good value.
Переглянуто 28 червня 2013

Scott A. з Великобританія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
Great stay for 3 days - staff amazing!
Staff, staff, staff
Fantastic stay, halong bay tour arranged through the hotel was great, room arranged for the day free of charge whilst we waited for evening train allowing kids to shower etc. train arranged by hotel to hue, free transportation to the train station with hotel car. Customer service second to none
Переглянуто 27 червня 2013

Julia O. з Франція
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
Excellent central hôtel in hanoi
Staff kindness and helpfulness, comfy beds
We have had a lot to ask and the reception staff has been very patient and helping.
Переглянуто 27 червня 2013

Graham A. з Австралія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
Unfortunately I booked this hotel twice in advance
They let me store my bags here whilst I went to Halong Bay.
Переглянуто 26 червня 2013

Graham A. з Австралія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
Would not stay here again.
City Location Convenient to shopping district
Переглянуто 26 червня 2013

conor M. з Ірландія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
Great hotel for exceptional value and very central
Excellent Staff, Great room and great value for money
We had a good room. Even though this is 3 stars it was better than most 4 star hotels we stayed in Vietnam. The staff were excellent. We were given our own laptop for our room with free wifi. Only problem was that the great location has the draw back of the hotel backing on to the Railway tracks (which goes through a tiny strip along the backs of the houses in the area. But on the plus side the trains stopped at 11ish. However there are less noisy rooms available with smaller windows on the lower floors.
Переглянуто 26 червня 2013

Xiaofeng L. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
Good
Price, breakfast and size of room.
The stay was comfortable for the price. Free upgrade to a king suite (most probably because we booked a tour from them). However, the tour price were not fantastic, kind of a rip off I guess and the airport transfer car was quite old and it cost 19 USD. Nonetheless, the roof top dining experience was great, a good atmosphere to simply chill and relax.
Переглянуто 23 червня 2013