Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 2581 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2581 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість: 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

Susanne H. з США
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2013 р.
Pleasantly surprised - amazing staff
It was very good quality of the price, the staff was amazing, close walking distance to sites.
I was so surprised at how wonderful this hotel was, for the price. It was so comfortable, and we walked all over Hanoi right from the hotel. The staff was so helpful, it made our stay there even more special.
Переглянуто 22 червня 2013

SHIQI T. з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
Great stay, though room was a little small
Centrally located, yet in a quiet corner, with a lot of great food within walking distance!
Rooms were a little small, and with no windows. Breakfast wasn't great too - Westernized fare which wasn't good - I'd much rather they serve local breakfasts! But... I loved the place as it was right splat at the intersection of Hoan Kiem which had all the great food nearby - but it was just nicely tucked in a quiet corner. Great place to stay at if you're looking to enjoy Hanoi in all its glory of the old district!
Переглянуто 20 червня 2013

Yuki H. з Індонезія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2013 р.
Excellent stay throughout Hanoi trip
Great menu, friendly and attentive receptionist, clean and big room
Переглянуто 19 червня 2013

Milan Z. з Чеська Республіка
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
nice quiet hotel
location, price, friendly
Переглянуто 19 червня 2013

CHRISTOPHER P. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2013 р.
Inexpensive but still nice
Location, price, cleanliness
Переглянуто 16 червня 2013

Kumiko M. з Японія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Center of Old town
near to Old town, Staff are very professional,Clean Room
My room which booked by Agora has only small window, so I paid extra money and up great the room.Hotel is non smoking Hotel ,you have to go out from Hotel for smorking.
Переглянуто 15 червня 2013

Jerome E. з Німеччина
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
Excellent value, great hotel, will be back
Service, price, location
We stayed for 3 nights and went to ha long bay for a one day trip. It was not problem to book the trip from the hotel, we even got a discount for the other hotel. The service was nice and very attentive. As part of our trip got cancelled due to bad weather conditions we got a free ride to the airport even thou it had nothing to do with the hotel or the cancelation.
Переглянуто 13 червня 2013

WONG W. з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
nice stay and impressive of service
customer service, breakfast and location
Переглянуто 11 червня 2013

Sheridan M. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
Accommodating/helpful staff, Average hotel
Accomodating/helpful staff
We used the hotel as a launch pad to go to Ha Long Bay. Staff was helpful and accommodating--they booked our tour and arranged several flights and transportation. When we got back from Ha Long Bay, we had several hours until our flight so they arranged a shower in the spa which allowed us to freshen up after the boat tour and before getting on a plane. Staff was great, but the hotel is pretty mediocre so they do what they can to make the best of a not-so-great situation. We had booked a deluxe room, but they upgraded us when we checked in and gave us a room with a balcony. The hotel is very much starting to show it's age. Our room absolutely REEKED of stale cigarette smoke and all of our belongings smelled when left. The area is ok. There isn't much immediately around the hotel, but the city center is a 15 minute walk away. We paid about $50+ USD/night after taxes. I don't think we got good value in terms of hotel accommodations--it's more of a $20night hotel. Also, breakfast was just ok and breakfast staff seemed miserable and were not very friendly. Overall, an ok hotel if you don't mind ultra thin walls and the smell of stale cigarettes.
Переглянуто 10 червня 2013

faith A. з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
great service!restaurant food was delicious.
centally located,good food and excellent service
very good.i left my camera in the hotel. thankfully they kept it and happy to post it back to me to Australia.
Переглянуто 10 червня 2013