2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 2584 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2584 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Послуги 8,7
  • Ціна-якість 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

Peter з Австралія
Пара
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
2nd stay in this Hotel
Location in Old Quarter district, Night life, and Local food eat outs.
We had a great time here and the staff are just as friendly as we stay when they first open this hotel. Easy to get around and the staff are always will to help.
Переглянуто 19 травня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Amanda з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
Best staff ever
staff bed service
Amazing!!! I have never experienced better staff then the ones at rising dragon palace. Honestly, you have to book your place here
Переглянуто 16 травня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Stuart з Великобританія
Група
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Very comfortable
Location, staff and comfortable beds
Переглянуто 16 травня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jamie з Великобританія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
very comfortable and staff were great .
great staff, reasonable buffet breakfast, good air con, quiet.
staff had good english skills. i thought this was a great hotel for the money.... until we stayed at some other hotels!
Переглянуто 16 травня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

CLINTON з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Value for Money! Attentive staff! Great room.
Location, Service, Perfect room
This place was a absolute pleasure to stay! So affordable. I had paid double the amount at another hotel and the service and room was not even close to what is offered here. The other bonus with this hotel is the have a day spa located in the building. So when you come back from you huge day of sight seeing and eating you can treat yourself in house.
Переглянуто 15 травня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Michelle з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
Affordable hotel in the heart of the Old Quarter
Price, location, helpful staff
Our stay here was good. The staff are very friendly and speak good english. We were given a map of all the attractions in the local area, given advice about which taxi services to use, etc. The only thing that we were not happy with was that the room service was advertised in the hotel booklet as being 24 hours but this was not the case.ri
Переглянуто 14 травня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Stephannie з Індонезія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Great Location, Great staff, clean room
Location, staff, room, clean, value for money
Great stay, I spent 5 days in Hanoi. Great service for the tour, great room, very clean. friendly staff.
Переглянуто 14 травня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Manas з Ірландія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
Great staff, excellent value for money
Helpfulness of staff, Location, Food
The staff were very helpful straight from arrival to departure. They immediately arranged scooter rental with no delays when we requested them. Food on the roof top was very good. Views aren't great from the room and the separation into en suit is all glass so there is no privacy in the toilet. Slightly far from the airport but the staff arrange fair priced taxis at the right time. Very delightful stay indeed!
Переглянуто 13 травня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Hiep з США
Бізнес-мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Nice hotel in local neighborhood
Staff, neighborhood, cleanlieness
Переглянуто 13 травня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Robert з Великобританія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Great place to rest after exploring surroundings
Location, Friendly and helpful staff, comfortable bed.
Переглянуто 12 травня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: