arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2581 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість: 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8

8,7 Nguyen D.
Vietnam
08 травня 2013
Great service, nice staff!
Staff, location, travel package
I stayed at this hotel on the first night of our honeymoon trip before travelling to Sapa and Halong Bay. We arrived very late but the staff waready and welcomed us warmly. They even prepare a nice cake and bunch of roses. We also booked the package to travel to Sapa and Halong Bay. And believe me, they offered a very great trip.

8 Peter B.
Australia
19 травня 2013
2nd stay in this Hotel
Location in Old Quarter district, Night life, and Local food eat outs.
We had a great time here and the staff are just as friendly as we stay when they first open this hotel. Easy to get around and the staff are always will to help.

9,7 Richard L.
Australia
03 травня 2013
Wonderful experience in a great hotel
Food, service, room
Arrived at the hotel very early in the morning (2:30am) after been driven by car from the airport as organised by the hotel, no glitches. The welcome we received was excellent, with smiles and friendliness, great at that time in the morning. The room provided was beautifully clean, large and with a great view over the old city. The room was kept very clean and everything provided was replaced/renewed, as it should be, everyday. Breakfast was of high quality with a reasonable range of choice. Early on in our stay there was error made by a temporary staff member, but the management cleared up the problem to our satisfaction very quickly. The restaurant was superb (subject of a separate review) and the hotel travel agency organised trips to Ha Long Bay and the city at good prices and again without any hitches. We liked the hotel (and its food) so much that we extended our stay. We give the hotel 10/10.

7,7 ang G.
Singapore
29 квітня 2013
Good for Value
Clean, Friendly staff, good location

7 Sehwa C.
South Korea
30 квітня 2013
normal business and tour city hotel
Kindness, English speaking,

8,3 William C.
Malaysia
02 травня 2013
Nice and comfort
Friendly staffs, comfort room and great breakfast
Breakfast buffet is great. Hotel staff is very friendly and manager speaks excellent English and give proper orientation of Hanoi when we first arrived. Rooms are clean and newly renovated. Only minus is that its a slightly farther walk from the main tourist attractions. Hotel is recommended!

8,3 William C.
Malaysia
02 травня 2013
Enjoying
Breakfast, clean room and helpful staffs
Breakfast buffet is great. Hotel staff is very friendly and manager speaks excellent English and give proper orientation of Hanoi when we first arrived. Rooms are clean and newly renovated. Only minus is that its a slightly farther walk from the main tourist attractions. Hotel is recommended!

8 Kumiko M.
Japan
15 червня 2013
Center of Old town
near to Old town, Staff are very professional,Clean Room
My room which booked by Agora has only small window, so I paid extra money and up great the room.Hotel is non smoking Hotel ,you have to go out from Hotel for smorking.

5 Graham A.
Australia
26 червня 2013
Would not stay here again.
City Location Convenient to shopping district

7,3 Annette A.
Australia
28 квітня 2013
good location for shopping
service access staff