Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 2581 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2581 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість: 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8

Nguyen D. з В'єтнам
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
Great service, nice staff!
Staff, location, travel package
I stayed at this hotel on the first night of our honeymoon trip before travelling to Sapa and Halong Bay. We arrived very late but the staff waready and welcomed us warmly. They even prepare a nice cake and bunch of roses. We also booked the package to travel to Sapa and Halong Bay. And believe me, they offered a very great trip.
Переглянуто 08 травня 2013

Peter Z. з Словенія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
It was comfortable and at good location
location, comfort, price
I had booked 2 rooms for one night and they werekind enough to change it to 1 room for 2 nights on my request for the same price.
Переглянуто 07 травня 2013

Inaayat K. з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Good value for the money
Value, location
Переглянуто 04 травня 2013

Jenny O. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
friendly staff
location, near to shopping area
Переглянуто 04 травня 2013

huan V. з В'єтнам
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
save money
clean, nice staffs, main area
Переглянуто 04 травня 2013

amanda C. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
Fantastic value, great location
rooftop restaurant, comfortable bed, great staff
Restaurant on terrace for dinner is fantastic and worth a visit in Hanoi. Staff were were excellent and room although small has a comfortable bed and all the amenities you needed. Would recommend.
Переглянуто 03 травня 2013

Suen Y. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
Good
Food,clean,Great services
Переглянуто 03 травня 2013

Aigerim Z. з Казахстан
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
my favourite hotel in Ha Noi
very supportive staff, nice location, comfortable beds
I have been stayed in this hotel several times for business and travel trips to Ha Noi. Even being close to Hoan Kiem Lake, it is located in very quite lane. Their city view rooms balcony so you can enjoy nice views of Old Quarter
Переглянуто 03 травня 2013

Richard L. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Wonderful experience in a great hotel
Food, service, room
Arrived at the hotel very early in the morning (2:30am) after been driven by car from the airport as organised by the hotel, no glitches. The welcome we received was excellent, with smiles and friendliness, great at that time in the morning. The room provided was beautifully clean, large and with a great view over the old city. The room was kept very clean and everything provided was replaced/renewed, as it should be, everyday. Breakfast was of high quality with a reasonable range of choice. Early on in our stay there was error made by a temporary staff member, but the management cleared up the problem to our satisfaction very quickly. The restaurant was superb (subject of a separate review) and the hotel travel agency organised trips to Ha Long Bay and the city at good prices and again without any hitches. We liked the hotel (and its food) so much that we extended our stay. We give the hotel 10/10.
Переглянуто 03 травня 2013

Shiva N. з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
Great hotel as long as you get a window room
convenient location, friendly and helpful staff, good food
Переглянуто 02 травня 2013