2015
Чудовий 8,5
базуючись на 2584 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 2584 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

william з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Very good hotel, very clean low cost
Nice room, helpful friendly staff. Would recommend.
Переглянуто 26 квітня 2013

Monique з США
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Great location, excellent modern hotel
Modern design, clean rooms, great value
Переглянуто 25 квітня 2013

Celina з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
It exceeded our expectations, value for money
Cleanliness, efficient and friendly staff, good breakfast.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel and would most definitely recommend it to friends visiting Hanoi. It is very well located and the staff were very attentive, informative and caring. Very clean rooms and we like the breakfast served too.
Переглянуто 24 квітня 2013

David з Бельгія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Great staff
Design, staff, travel agency
Переглянуто 24 квітня 2013

Shaw з Малайзія
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
clean and comfort room. Friendly staff
helpful and friendly staff, Clean room, great breakfast.
We total 9 person have a great Hanoi trip. Thanks to Rising Dragon Palace Hotel staff especially receptionist who are friendly and helpful. The hotel room is clean and the buffet breakfast is just nice. At last, thanks for the last day early morning breakfast special arrangement before we depart to airport.
Переглянуто 24 квітня 2013

Shaw з Малайзія
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Comfort, clean room. Helpful and friendly staff.
Clean, Comfort and friendly staff
We total 9 person in a group visit Hanoi in April 2013 and we are very satisfied with the service provided by RISING DRAGON PALACE Hotel staff especially receptionist. Keep it up.
Переглянуто 24 квітня 2013

Anastasia з США
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Great Staff, Comfortable, Clean
Clean rooms, helpful staff, great location
Переглянуто 24 квітня 2013

Cheryl з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Really helpful staff,especially Lynh.
Staff, location, quiet.
Переглянуто 23 квітня 2013

Clare з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
Very comfortable and great value for money.
Helpful friendly English speaking staff, good location, clean.
We had a very enjoyable and relaxing stay at this hotel. The staff are supberb, very helpful and speak excellent English.
Переглянуто 23 квітня 2013

BODIE з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
CLEAN, CONVENIENT
TRAVEL AGENT INSIDE HOTEL, EASY FOR BOOKING TOURS IN AND AROUND HANOI. STAFF PROFESSIONAL AND WELL SPOKEN. ROOM WAS GOOD SIZE AND DECENT LAYOUT
Переглянуто 23 квітня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: