2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 2584 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2584 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Послуги 8,7
  • Ціна-якість 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

TAEHIE з Південна Корея
Бізнес-мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
To reserve a hotel room without (?)
Quiet and clean
Given in local groups of tourists arrived at Hanoi airport at 11 in the evening, 30 to 40 minutes to arrive to the hotel by taxi, but I try to stay in my room, room hotel. Replace employees who work at night, that compels me to stay in hotel accommodation with grade 2 or higher low.
Переглянуто 12 квітня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Werner з Німеччина
Бізнес-мандрівник
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Dieses Hotel empfehle ich gern weiter
ruhige und zentrale Lage, sauber und ansprechend
Der Aufenthalt im Hotel verlief wie gewünscht zur vollen Zufriedenheit.Bei meinem nächsten Aufenthalt in Hanoi werde ich wieder dieses Hotel buchen.
Переглянуто 12 квітня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Novita з Індонезія
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
Good to stay in the hotel
Breakfast and vietnamese food selection are good
Переглянуто 12 квітня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

LIDIJA з Австралія
Пара
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
very warm welcome
the quality of their staff was excellent, the room was better than the pictures & location was excellent
Переглянуто 12 квітня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Fumihiko з Японія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
It definitely is recommendable.
Helpful staff, good food, and comfortable room
Although there were some minor problems, the staff usually tried to help the guests promptly.
Переглянуто 12 квітня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ben з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
Great friendly stay
Clean, Food was good, Friendly staff
Переглянуто 10 квітня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

WU з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
clean, good location, good service
location,clean,comfort
i booked the rising Dragon Place Hotel with a nice lobby, when I checked in they said rooms were full booking,then I have to transfer to another group hotel....but that group hotel was nice too, only lobby is very small;
Переглянуто 09 квітня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Tony з Канада
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2013 р.
Great value, slightly dated furnishings
Great Value, Friendly Staff, Good Location
I had a great experience at Rising Dragon. The staff were friendly and helpful. They even recommended local places to eat at, and they were superb! There were areas in the furnishings that were showing their age, but for the price I paid per night, it was extremely good value. I would recommend this hotel for sure.
Переглянуто 08 квітня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Rajinder з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2013 р.
convenient location
friendly staff, breakfast, comfortable
rooms are very small and can be quite noisy. Was initially given basement room overlooking the boiler. Then was changed to room next to stairwell, which was noisy at night due it being close to the bar. Desk staff were very helpful and friendly however tour staff made some errors with some of my bookings. Almost missed my flight because of that. Package tours were not the best value for money . Recommend to book elsewhere.
Переглянуто 08 квітня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Deborah з Австралія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
A friendly hotl in the centre of the Old Quarteel
Meals, Friendly staff, spa & massage
Переглянуто 08 квітня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: