Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 165 відгуків
  • Чистота 6,9
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 8,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,7
  • Послуги 7,1
  • Ціна-якість 7,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,2
Сортувати за

Phuc з В'єтнам
Ділова поїздка
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
Not worth for money
Staffs
Uncomfortable
Переглянуто 09 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Carmen з США
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
Very basic
Location
A very small room and an even smaller bathroom but it was sufficient for one short night. The outside hallway light coming through the frosted panel on the door makes for an uncomfortable sleep but if a little light doesn't bother you too much, you should be fine!
Переглянуто 05 травня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Thanapon з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Сімейний Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Good
Good
Good
Переглянуто 26 лютого 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Thu з В'єтнам
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
Unfriendly and not helpful staff
its location
nothing good about this hotel. This is the worst hotel in our trip.The staff in this hotel is not helpful at all. I guess that they will close soon if they don't improve the service quality.
Переглянуто 15 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Atsuko з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
a bit shabby, very friendly and helpful staff
staff, room decor, quiet location
Started off great! Staff: Extremely friendly staff- greeted me nicely, helped me to my room, friendly chat, all great! He also helped me arrange tours and a taxi to the airport right away. Location: Tucked away in a small alley so it was quiet at night and had many great restaurants nearby. Easy walk to the lake and the silk street and other markets! Room: Looked adorable!! Cute furniture. Adorable curtains. I loved it! Their bathroom was a bit shabby.. Can't complain for the price but towels were old. Also my bed sheets had tears and holes that looked like some I dropped cigarette buds and burnt through them. Comfy pillows! Also ants on the bed... Comes with complimentary tea and coffee but water is not free so if you want to boil water you will need to but it.
Переглянуто 03 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Waltraut з Німеччина
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Budget hotel
Location, in the middle of old quarter, close to Cathedral
The Hanoi Ciao Hotel is one of the many budget hotel in the myriad of small lanes in the Old Quarter. The hotel is close to the Cathedral and it takes about 5-10 minutes to the minibus that goes to the airport (opposite the Vietnam Airlines office). The Old Quarter is a main tourist area with lot of cafes, restaurants and shops. The rooms are a bit outdated, and are rather basic. The breakfast is not very limited, mostly eggs and toast.
Переглянуто 27 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Mai з В'єтнам
Ділова поїздка
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
pleasant
staffs, location, budget
enjoyable stay
Переглянуто 26 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Sandra з Нова Зеландія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
Perfect Location and great value for money.
Room, Staff, Price, Service.
Amazing location in the heart of Hanoi Old Quarter. Staff are very friendly and helpful they make you feel welcomed. The rooms were clean and tidy. Breakfast was great. We would recommend this hotel and come back to stay again.
Переглянуто 03 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jan з Чеська Республіка
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Really nice hotel close to city center,great staff
close to center, great staff, nice rooms
This was our first hotel on our tou in Vietnam and the lady spent with us about 30 minutes to review our travelling plan for whole country and made some adjustments. Really great help for us. We wanted to skip some cities, but thanks to her we didnt miss it. The hotel itself is really close to St.Joseph cath. and it is great navigation point when it is you first time in the city. Rooms are nice and clean. So is the bathroom. Large selection of tours to Halong bay, SaPa and others. We booked a Halong bay tour from them and left the big luggage at the hotel for 2 days. Fully recommended.
Переглянуто 28 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Tien з В'єтнам
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Clean, good location but quite narrow
Good location, clean and good price
Nice to hear the church bell every half hour, and easy to walk our to Ho Guom
Переглянуто 15 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у будь-якому номері цього бронювання. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: