Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 1733 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1733 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Зручності 7,8
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Послуги 8,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Hien з В'єтнам
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
THai Son Palace
Clean Hospitality
Good
Переглянуто 07 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Yoke з В'єтнам
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Staff are friendly and helpfull. Location good.
Location good. Excellent customer service.Expecially Christine. She also arranged a Ha Long Bay trip for us.We really enjoyed the trip.
Good.
Переглянуто 07 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

thia з Сінгапур
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
noisy room, no hot water after 10 mins
location, staff, service bell boy
the room that we were given was on the 2nd floor, when people talk at the reception we can hear all the commotion going on. we were also next to the small breakfast dining area and the room was noisy. the hot water needs 10 mins to heat up , but can only bath 1 person after that no more hot water. Ha Long bay tour was expensive, please shop around just walk 50 to 100 meters there are many other options. Hotel is at the quiet location of Hanoi, but just around the corner the lake and activities night market, location is very good.
Переглянуто 06 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Chris з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Walkto Hoan Kiem lake 5mins & Bia Hoi Street 8mins
Friendly Staffs, Cleanliness, Understandable English Speaking
Short Stay of 3 nights , solo travel. 18usd ~ 350,000dong for airport transfer, i could get 40% cheaper from other sources. On arrival, the room was not ready after 1hour of hard selling of their daily tour. Took a daily tour to shut them up. 35usd. Came back at the end of the day, and the superior room is still not ready, was upgraded to Family Suite. The condition is that I have to move to another room if the family suite is booked by someone else at the end of the day. Other than that, the stay is pleasant. Note: The hotel door is locked with a chain after 1am.
Переглянуто 06 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Gregor з Німеччина
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Nicest little hotel in good location
Nicest and clean rooms+ good location + super friendly staff
Large room, great location and super friendly staff made this hotel on top for best 3 star hotel in Hanoi. All people here are hard working and willing to assist us heartily. Breakfast coupon charged 3 usd and it is much better and cheaper comparing outside. This hotel belongs to Halong Bay Cruises, the company owns Glory Legend Cruise which we considered the best 4 star among in Halong after spending wonderful 3 days and 2 nights on. Should ask Hien who is the manager of night shift for getting special offers and guaranteed quality if you 'd love to book this trip.
Переглянуто 05 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Hector з Мексика
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Сімейний номер Делюкс з видом на місто (для 4 дорослих)
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Not very clean and food was bad
The staff is very friendly, the location is good and the price is reasonable.
The room was not very clean. We killed a cocroach and their were small ants in the bed. The food was not nice. On the other hand the staff was helpful and servicial. The hotel is located two blocks from the lake.
Переглянуто 04 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

PAULINA з Філіппіни
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Сімейний люкс з видом на місто (для 4 дорослих)
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Beauty should be beyond the name and the facade
Walking distance from the lake and night markets, friendly and helpful staff, nice room interior.
We felt uncomfortable with the size of the comfort room (toilet bowl is too near the shower enclosure which is also too cramped) and the cleanliness of the towels (all dirty white in color already!) Could have been better if something can be done to improve these.
Переглянуто 04 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

toyoda з Японія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Good location and friendly staff
Best location, staff and very large room
As soon as we arrive we were greeted with smiley welcome drink and full information regarding to Hanoi.The room was clean, very large and clean. Hotel locates in good location which closes to many shops, coffee shops and restaurants. Staff were incredibly friendly and really helpful. Should book Halong Bay tours via this hotel because they are a part of Halong Bay Cruise Company and Impressive Travel Vietnam. We recommend this hotel.
Переглянуто 03 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Mai з Австралія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
Hotel not that clean as advertising
Be careful with booking your trip with the hotel. They charged extra money and really demand your decision on the day you checked in.
Переглянуто 03 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Todd з США
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Very customer oriented and a pretty good location
Very customer oriented and a pretty good location
We arrived by train very early in the morning. Our room wouldn't be ready till after noon so they found another hotel where we could stay for the same price. Very helpful!
Переглянуто 03 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у будь-якому номері цього бронювання. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: