Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 1724 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1724 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,2
  • Зручності 7,8
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість: 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Gregor M. з Німеччина
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Nicest little hotel in good location
Nicest and clean rooms+ good location + super friendly staff
Large room, great location and super friendly staff made this hotel on top for best 3 star hotel in Hanoi. All people here are hard working and willing to assist us heartily. Breakfast coupon charged 3 usd and it is much better and cheaper comparing outside. This hotel belongs to Halong Bay Cruises, the company owns Glory Legend Cruise which we considered the best 4 star among in Halong after spending wonderful 3 days and 2 nights on. Should ask Hien who is the manager of night shift for getting special offers and guaranteed quality if you 'd love to book this trip.
Переглянуто 05 січня 2016

Hector C. з Мексика
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Not very clean and food was bad
The staff is very friendly, the location is good and the price is reasonable.
The room was not very clean. We killed a cocroach and their were small ants in the bed. The food was not nice. On the other hand the staff was helpful and servicial. The hotel is located two blocks from the lake.
Переглянуто 04 січня 2016

PAULINA B. з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Beauty should be beyond the name and the facade
Walking distance from the lake and night markets, friendly and helpful staff, nice room interior.
We felt uncomfortable with the size of the comfort room (toilet bowl is too near the shower enclosure which is also too cramped) and the cleanliness of the towels (all dirty white in color already!) Could have been better if something can be done to improve these.
Переглянуто 04 січня 2016

toyoda A. з Японія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Good location and friendly staff
Best location, staff and very large room
As soon as we arrive we were greeted with smiley welcome drink and full information regarding to Hanoi.The room was clean, very large and clean. Hotel locates in good location which closes to many shops, coffee shops and restaurants. Staff were incredibly friendly and really helpful. Should book Halong Bay tours via this hotel because they are a part of Halong Bay Cruise Company and Impressive Travel Vietnam. We recommend this hotel.
Переглянуто 03 січня 2016

Mai H. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
Hotel not that clean as advertising
Be careful with booking your trip with the hotel. They charged extra money and really demand your decision on the day you checked in.
Переглянуто 03 січня 2016

Todd B. з США
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Very customer oriented and a pretty good location
Very customer oriented and a pretty good location
We arrived by train very early in the morning. Our room wouldn't be ready till after noon so they found another hotel where we could stay for the same price. Very helpful!
Переглянуто 03 січня 2016

TAN C. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
JackTan Singapore
clean; quiet at night; friendly staff
Friendly staff, good location.
Переглянуто 31 грудня 2015

Bao H. з В'єтнам
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Both time stay were wonderful
Good little hotel with warm feeling in cold weather
The superior room is small. However, it 's clean and comfortable and it is excellent when comparing with other hotels nearby which we have stayed before. Hotel staff are always helpful, funny and smiley. Location is perfect as everything handy within some walks.
Переглянуто 31 грудня 2015

Bao H. з В'єтнам
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Premium point for Thaison Palace Hotel
Room size/ cleanness, staff and location
Feeling confident to recommend this hotel for all leisure traveling all around the world. Thaison Palace provided excellent service by helpful and super friendly staff. Peter, Paige, Hien, Christine are star in this hotel. Christine booked for me the tour to Hoa Lu Tam Coc and Halong Bay on Glory Legend Cruise and both turned to be excellent. We are sure to come back this hotel for our next stay in Hanoi.
Переглянуто 31 грудня 2015

Piotr F. з Ірландія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Most beautiful and best service
Staff is the best then is the location
We could not expect for more from a 3 star hotel because they brought us everything in perfect. Staff were lovely and friendly, especially Catherin, Paige and Handsome Peter. Peter helped us to book Galaxy Premium Cruise for 1 nights and 2 days at good discount and free upgrade to ocean views private en-suite. Thaison Palace is a real three star with good service and we think this hotel is the best choice for travelers.
Переглянуто 31 грудня 2015