Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 1735 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1735 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Послуги 8,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Todd з США
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Very customer oriented and a pretty good location
Very customer oriented and a pretty good location
We arrived by train very early in the morning. Our room wouldn't be ready till after noon so they found another hotel where we could stay for the same price. Very helpful!
Переглянуто 03 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

TAN з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
JackTan Singapore
clean; quiet at night; friendly staff
Friendly staff, good location.
Переглянуто 31 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Bao з В'єтнам
Поїздка вдвох
Сімейний номер Делюкс з видом на місто (для 4 дорослих)
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Both time stay were wonderful
Good little hotel with warm feeling in cold weather
The superior room is small. However, it 's clean and comfortable and it is excellent when comparing with other hotels nearby which we have stayed before. Hotel staff are always helpful, funny and smiley. Location is perfect as everything handy within some walks.
Переглянуто 31 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Bao з В'єтнам
Поїздка вдвох
Сімейний номер Делюкс з видом на місто (для 4 дорослих)
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Premium point for Thaison Palace Hotel
Room size/ cleanness, staff and location
Feeling confident to recommend this hotel for all leisure traveling all around the world. Thaison Palace provided excellent service by helpful and super friendly staff. Peter, Paige, Hien, Christine are star in this hotel. Christine booked for me the tour to Hoa Lu Tam Coc and Halong Bay on Glory Legend Cruise and both turned to be excellent. We are sure to come back this hotel for our next stay in Hanoi.
Переглянуто 31 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Piotr з Ірландія
Поїздка вдвох
Сімейний люкс з видом на місто (для 4 дорослих)
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Most beautiful and best service
Staff is the best then is the location
We could not expect for more from a 3 star hotel because they brought us everything in perfect. Staff were lovely and friendly, especially Catherin, Paige and Handsome Peter. Peter helped us to book Galaxy Premium Cruise for 1 nights and 2 days at good discount and free upgrade to ocean views private en-suite. Thaison Palace is a real three star with good service and we think this hotel is the best choice for travelers.
Переглянуто 31 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

yoonjung з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
Cheap but not recomendable
Dirty, no window, so stuffy, bugs here n there.
Переглянуто 29 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

KWONG з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Relaxing and enjoyable Hanoi and Sapa trip
Staff friendly and helpful. Location good and value for money.
Location accessible to many nearby eating outlets. Food is cheap and not bad. Just need to book airfares, hotel and airport transfer for the trip. Rest of the stuff like day trips at Hanoi, train and express bus tickets, Sapa trekking, meals and accommodations can just be arranged through the hotel. Very convenient cos everything can be done through a package. No need to stress ourselves with all these arrangements in Singapore. The Guides for our Hanoi day trips and Sapa trekking trips are friendly and helpful. They are conversant in English. Meals at Sapa Panorama Hotel is yummy!
Переглянуто 29 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Xiaozhou з Китай
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Nightmare night of this hotel
At AM1:00 i heard some people try to open my door and come to my room.I was so scared,because i’m single mother with my little girl come here to travel. I called the police,but them can’t speak english.I moved all the furniture of the room to against door.The people still knock my door want to coming.I cry very loudly for HELP,finally the man gone.And all those time no hotel staff come to help me.I will never forgot this horrible night .
Переглянуто 28 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Annan з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Thaison Palace Hotel
only thing they need and want to do is earn more money from its guest. absolutely like a creep.
Переглянуто 27 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

siew з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Сімейний номер Делюкс з видом на місто (для 4 дорослих)
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Small Hotel
Great location, friendly staff and strong wifi
Only have one night stay but we enjoy the stay.
Переглянуто 26 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: