Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 1722 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1722 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,2
  • Зручності 7,8
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість: 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6

David G. з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
great location
location location and staff
great location very friendly and helpful staff ,will use again and recommend
Переглянуто 09 грудня 2015

Yuki P. з В'єтнам
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Satisfied
Good location, nice staffs, huge bed
I love it
Переглянуто 08 грудня 2015

Viet D. з Німеччина
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Wonderful Vietnam Break
Staff, room size, service and location
Staff was just perfect and especially the front desk staff was efficient & super friendly w a ready smile on her lips. Location is good, close with many convenient stores. Easy to catch a Taxi. Lots of shops nearby.Our room 's very clean, large size and nice view through the big window. All equipment is the room in very good condition as they have just been upgraded. However, the lighting is still not bright enough and the restaurant on 2nd floor is not large enough if you are in big group on more than 40 people. Except of these this is an excellent hotel to stay in Hanoi.
Переглянуто 03 грудня 2015

Prashant P. з Індія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
Responsive and responsible hotel management
Location, Management, Staff friendliness
We did not get the additional bed that we had paid for prior to our checking in at the hotel as the rooms were too small to accommodate it. This should have been clearly communicated during the time of the booking itself, when instead there was an option to request an additional bed. This issue notwithstanding, the hotel management was very quick to apologise and refund us for the bed that could not be provided. Overall, a pleasant stay in a very convenient and centrally placed location.
Переглянуто 03 грудня 2015

Sunjue L. з Південна Корея
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Lovely and comfortable hotel
Very nice room, great location, friendly staff, strong wifi and good breakfast
The staff were very helpful and friendly. Nice atmosphere and trendy decoration. Location is really good, at the hearth of the Old Quarter. It's a small hotel that has just started, and there are doing a great job. We booked the tour to Halong Bay via this hotel as this hotel is a part of Impressive Travel Vietnam so they gave us special offer on Glory Legend Cruise which is he best 4 star luxury cruise ( Contact hotel manager for for this offer) I think it's one of the best choices in town. We absolutely recommend it.
Переглянуто 02 грудня 2015

PHURIN P. з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
More than excellent
Staff, location and room size
Large room size and very clean. The bathroom is a little cramp but very clean and useful facilities. All furniture is modern and look in very good condition. Strong free WiFi with FaceBook easily to log in. All staff are very nice, especial 2 young girls working at front desk... Great Thaison Palace Hotel and good luck! Highly recommend your tours to Hoa Lu Tam Coc and Hanoi city
Переглянуто 30 листопада 2015

Andrew C. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
Pushy, overpriced
Location, online booking
The man working there was trying to sell me on a trip to Halong Bay from the moment I walked in the door. He called my phone late at night and early in the morning asking if I had made a decision. This is not the way I want to be welcomed to a foreign country. The room itself was fine but the shower was not so clean or comfortable. You can find a hotel of equal quality and location for half the price - and I did.
Переглянуто 25 листопада 2015

Chiyomi K. з Японія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
An Awesome Hotel in good location
Awesome location and super staff. Room large and clean.
Your perfect choice at Thaison Palace Hotel and we can recommend this hotel for sure after staying last week. Could not fault he location and staff could not do enough for us. We enjoyed our stay like staying at home. Peter, hotel manager is a really star in this hotel. He is very kind and honest. He supported us too much by recommending good restaurants, bargain the taxi fees when they tried to overcharged us and booked Halong Bay Tour on Galaxy Premium Cruise. A real relaxed hotel for leisure travelers.
Переглянуто 24 листопада 2015

Nguyen Q. з В'єтнам
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Good for value
Staff, location and price
Staff is helpful. Hotel is located in the center district of Ha Noi.
Переглянуто 21 листопада 2015

Phuoc T. з В'єтнам
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Recommend Thaison Palace Hotel
Best location and friendly staff + nice room and good service
We are happy and feel confident to recommend this hotel for leisure travelers and businessmen as well. The hotel has very good service and young staff who are very hard working, friendly and helpful. Room is large size and big window. Strong WiFi, free tea, coffee all days are the plus positive for this hotel. Highly recommend
Переглянуто 17 листопада 2015