Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 1721 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1721 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,2
  • Зручності 7,8
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість: 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6

Martin T. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Nice and clean hotel
Location, staff and rooms
We were pleasantly surprised at how nice, clean and comfortable the rooms are spacious nice decorated. Staff is extremely friendly helpful and English is well spoken here. Location is very good and we could walk to Hoan Kiem Lake in just 3 minutes. Thaison Palace Hotel is be the best choice for 3 star hotel.
Переглянуто 16 листопада 2015

Dean P. з США
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
just okay
big room, old furnishings,
okay, old room, locks were hard to open,
Переглянуто 15 листопада 2015

LILY E. з Австралія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Would absolutely recommend this hotel.
Nice/ clean rooms, staff, location, breakfast and the kind manager
We could say the location was excellent and very convenient,especially for my mother's mobility issues.The staff were friendly and competent enough to meet our needs and provide us with all the necessary help and information to make our stay at the hotel as pleasant as possible. Peter the hotel manager was so kind in helping us an excellent trip to Halong Bay on luxury 4 star cruise Glory Legend Cruise. Our room was extremely clean with 2 big window facing to the city views. Would absolutely recommend this hotel.
Переглянуто 14 листопада 2015

TSUYOSHI A. з Японія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Top value hotel in Hanoi
We highly recommend this hotel for its best location + friendly staff + good breakfast + good tour arrangement
We felt very satisfied with this hotel and would like to recommend this hotel for everybody who intend to visit Hanoi. The hotel location is perfect, just 200 ms from Hoan Kiem Lake, water puppet show and night market. Staff working hard and very friendly and smiley and Peter is the highlight among. He helped us to book the trip to Halong Bay and Hoa Lu- Tam Coc tours with good price and so excellent quality. Highly recommend Thaison Palace.
Переглянуто 14 листопада 2015

Hai N. з В'єтнам
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
A shabby hotel
A shabby room, not suitable for the amount you spend. Location is not convenient and there are few tourists. For the same amount, you may be in a better hotel and near Hoan Kiem Lake. TV can not be used. Bathroom cramped and shabby I only stayed one night but that was more than enough
Переглянуто 10 листопада 2015

Abdul Z. з Індія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Best hotel in great location
The best for location, room, staff and service
Thaison Palace is the best hotel for our stay in total 2 weeks in Vietnam. It is perhaps the best hotel in Hanoi. The price cheap but we the quality is very good. Location can not beat, just minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake and water puppet. Room is very clean and we really felt satisfied with hotel service. Highly recommend this hotel.
Переглянуто 08 листопада 2015

Christiaan V. з Південна Африка
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Good value for money.
Location, Friendly staff, Good facilities.
We really enjoyed our stay at Thaison Palace Hotel. The staff members were very friendly and they always tried to help us with any information that we needed.
Переглянуто 05 листопада 2015

Moritz J. з Німеччина
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Great stay!!!
Super friendly staff, good guidance and super service
I had a great stay! The hotel has a great location, super friendly and forthcoming staff!
Переглянуто 03 листопада 2015

Hung L. з В'єтнам
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
best 3 star hotel in Hanoi
rooms, staff, location and service
My stay at Thaison Palace Hotel 's just perfect. Room was clean, spacious and full of fresh air. Staff is the highlight for this hotel when they worked hard, helpful and honest. We booked the trip to Halong Bay via this hotel travel desk ( Peter, hotel manager handled it) and got more than expected. We will come back this hotel next time.
Переглянуто 30 жовтня 2015

Lan H. з В'єтнам
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
good
good
good
Переглянуто 29 жовтня 2015