Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 1733 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1733 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Зручності 7,8
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Abdul з Індія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Best hotel in great location
The best for location, room, staff and service
Thaison Palace is the best hotel for our stay in total 2 weeks in Vietnam. It is perhaps the best hotel in Hanoi. The price cheap but we the quality is very good. Location can not beat, just minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake and water puppet. Room is very clean and we really felt satisfied with hotel service. Highly recommend this hotel.
Переглянуто 08 листопада 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Christiaan з Південна Африка
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Good value for money.
Location, Friendly staff, Good facilities.
We really enjoyed our stay at Thaison Palace Hotel. The staff members were very friendly and they always tried to help us with any information that we needed.
Переглянуто 05 листопада 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Moritz з Німеччина
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Great stay!!!
Super friendly staff, good guidance and super service
I had a great stay! The hotel has a great location, super friendly and forthcoming staff!
Переглянуто 03 листопада 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Hung з В'єтнам
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
best 3 star hotel in Hanoi
rooms, staff, location and service
My stay at Thaison Palace Hotel 's just perfect. Room was clean, spacious and full of fresh air. Staff is the highlight for this hotel when they worked hard, helpful and honest. We booked the trip to Halong Bay via this hotel travel desk ( Peter, hotel manager handled it) and got more than expected. We will come back this hotel next time.
Переглянуто 30 жовтня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Lan з В'єтнам
Ділова поїздка
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
good
good
good
Переглянуто 29 жовтня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Tung з В'єтнам
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Great staff, great location
Staffs are friendly, room is clean
I am happy with the hotel
Переглянуто 29 жовтня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Faridah з Австралія
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
Value for money.
friendly staff, central location, clean
Wish there were tea n coffee in the room as there was no room service. Room service food was bought from outside and had my dinner out of styrofoam containers with plastic cutlery. There are many cafés outside and I could have gone out but I was very tired. Also I booked thro the hotel a transport from airport and it came 40mins after my arrival time!
Переглянуто 18 жовтня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Timothee з Франція
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 9 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Outstanding Service
The service, the comfort, the friendly staff
Our stay was overall very satisfying. The staff's service is great, despite the fact that not all understand english very well, they will always get back to you and solve your issues in a very satisfying manner. The room was comfortable, the bathroom's cleanliness could have been a lot better (humidity is an issue - stains of humidity on the ceiling of the bathroom for example). Located in the old quarter. It has advantages and inconvenients. It is close to many busy streets, with bars etc, and the roads are an absolute nightmare to cross - but this seems to be the case everywhere in Hanoi.
Переглянуто 14 жовтня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

mako з Японія
Ділова поїздка
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Hotel staff is always very friendly.
hotel staff is very friendly as usual and situated near by the lake and there are many local restaurants within walking distance.
Переглянуто 10 жовтня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

TRAN з В'єтнам
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Very nice hotell and friendly staff
Friendly staff good location cleanroom
Excellent hotel ,the hotel in central ha noi city so easy travel to every place
Переглянуто 03 жовтня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у будь-якому номері цього бронювання. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: