Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 1724 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1724 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,2
  • Зручності 7,8
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість: 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6

Lan H. з В'єтнам
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
good
good
good
Переглянуто 29 жовтня 2015

Tung N. з В'єтнам
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Great staff, great location
Staffs are friendly, room is clean
I am happy with the hotel
Переглянуто 29 жовтня 2015

Faridah M. з Австралія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
Value for money.
friendly staff, central location, clean
Wish there were tea n coffee in the room as there was no room service. Room service food was bought from outside and had my dinner out of styrofoam containers with plastic cutlery. There are many cafés outside and I could have gone out but I was very tired. Also I booked thro the hotel a transport from airport and it came 40mins after my arrival time!
Переглянуто 18 жовтня 2015

Timothee D. з Франція
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 9 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Outstanding Service
The service, the comfort, the friendly staff
Our stay was overall very satisfying. The staff's service is great, despite the fact that not all understand english very well, they will always get back to you and solve your issues in a very satisfying manner. The room was comfortable, the bathroom's cleanliness could have been a lot better (humidity is an issue - stains of humidity on the ceiling of the bathroom for example). Located in the old quarter. It has advantages and inconvenients. It is close to many busy streets, with bars etc, and the roads are an absolute nightmare to cross - but this seems to be the case everywhere in Hanoi.
Переглянуто 14 жовтня 2015

mako I. з Японія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Hotel staff is always very friendly.
hotel staff is very friendly as usual and situated near by the lake and there are many local restaurants within walking distance.
Переглянуто 10 жовтня 2015

TRAN H. з В'єтнам
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Very nice hotell and friendly staff
Friendly staff good location cleanroom
Excellent hotel ,the hotel in central ha noi city so easy travel to every place
Переглянуто 03 жовтня 2015

Lucita C. з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
very pleasant stay
the manager Martin and accomodating staff the big room and the cleanliness
it was a very pleasant stay for one week in this hotel..all the staff are helpful and accomodating they upgrade us to a bigger room than what we booked..the manager Martin and staff Hein were always there to assist us everyday..its accessible anywhere we want to go..i will recommend this hotel to my family and friends for their good service at a low price.thanks Thaison staff for the memorable stay.
Переглянуто 01 жовтня 2015

Lucita C. з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Amazing stay
Friendly staff, good location, made us feel at home
We had an amazing stay at the Thaison Palace Hotel! The staff were very attentive and friendly and made sure that we had everything we need. The rooms are big and they even upgraded our booking to a larger room. Also the staff can help you book tours if you want to go to Halong Bay and other tourist spots. The location of the hotel is in the Old Quarter which is a good location for tourists because it is near tourist spots and the market. Special thanks to Martin and Hien who made our stay very comfortable! Will definitely stay here when I get back to Hanoi! :)
Переглянуто 01 жовтня 2015

Elaine S. з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
fantastic hospitality
the staff, the location, price
I checked in at this hotel very late at night, but was still greeted by super friendly staff. That very same night, Hien, the front desk person, arranged my Ninh Binh adventure tour for the next day. It was the most amazing tour I have been to. With regard to the hotel, they provided the basic necessities like toiletries, complimentary water, clean sheets and towels. It even has a stocked mini bar where you can purchase food, beverages, and snacks. The breakfast selection is also delicious and well balanced.
Переглянуто 30 вересня 2015

Phong T. з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Verry good.
Price. Clean and location.
Ferfect
Переглянуто 30 вересня 2015