Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 1733 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1733 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Зручності 7,8
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Послуги 8,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Lucita з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Amazing stay
Friendly staff, good location, made us feel at home
We had an amazing stay at the Thaison Palace Hotel! The staff were very attentive and friendly and made sure that we had everything we need. The rooms are big and they even upgraded our booking to a larger room. Also the staff can help you book tours if you want to go to Halong Bay and other tourist spots. The location of the hotel is in the Old Quarter which is a good location for tourists because it is near tourist spots and the market. Special thanks to Martin and Hien who made our stay very comfortable! Will definitely stay here when I get back to Hanoi! :)
Переглянуто 01 жовтня 2015

Elaine з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
fantastic hospitality
the staff, the location, price
I checked in at this hotel very late at night, but was still greeted by super friendly staff. That very same night, Hien, the front desk person, arranged my Ninh Binh adventure tour for the next day. It was the most amazing tour I have been to. With regard to the hotel, they provided the basic necessities like toiletries, complimentary water, clean sheets and towels. It even has a stocked mini bar where you can purchase food, beverages, and snacks. The breakfast selection is also delicious and well balanced.
Переглянуто 30 вересня 2015

Phong з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Verry good.
Price. Clean and location.
Ferfect
Переглянуто 30 вересня 2015

Poh з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
my experience with Thaison Palace Hotel
nil
the hotel air-conditioner is old.
Переглянуто 29 вересня 2015

Graham з Південна Африка
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Couple on Honeymoon
Staff, Location, Comfort
The staff were absolutely fantastic, we received an introduction to the the city which included suggestions of sites to visit and a welcome drink. The location of the hotel is within walking distance to all the sites. Highly recommended.
Переглянуто 22 вересня 2015

Amber з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Ideal location and friendly staff
location, rooms and staff
Great location which makes this hotel a 10 mark rating for me. The room is quite large with a small window, clean bathroom. Cleanliness was spot on, room cleaned to a high standard each day of stay. The location is what makes the stay in hotel worthwhile, only a 5 min stroll to Hoan Kiem lake, Water Puppet Theater and Night Market. Taxi easily to catch just outside hotel lobby. Breakfast is really good and it cost only three us dollars per person. Staff 's very friendly, polite and honest could not do enough for you. We also recommend to book the trips such as Hanoi city tour, Halong Bay via this hotel travel desk as this hotel is a part of Impressive Travel Vietnam so the quality and price are good.
Переглянуто 20 вересня 2015

ZHIJUN з Китай
Ділова поїздка
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Very nice people
Good service space
Very good High performance price ratio
Переглянуто 19 вересня 2015

Linh з В'єтнам
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Old hotel with out of dated equip
I chose the hotel based on the recommendations from Agoda and found it unworthy of what I paid. They offered us a free upgrade from double superior to family deluxe but actually this was not deluxe at all. The room was in the roof top with bad smell and super heat in day time. The bedroom was small. Bathing booth door was broken. Shower also did not work. Staff was not honest on the room condition.
Переглянуто 18 вересня 2015

REYNA з Філіппіни
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
very good staff and accomodation
rooms,staff and cleanliness
Very relaxed. Worth the money
Переглянуто 16 вересня 2015

CHANGHOON з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Thaison hotel review
very kindness, great breakfast, great facilities
They are really kindness to customers and breakfast is greattt tooooooo!!! The room is very clean and good sleep to customers
Переглянуто 15 вересня 2015


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: