Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 1733 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1733 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Зручності 7,8
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Послуги 8,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Muhammad з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
good stay
location, friendly staff, decor
Переглянуто 28 серпня 2015

Anand з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
good stay, pleasant staff, good wifi
staff, breakfast and convenient location
enjoyed it.
Переглянуто 26 серпня 2015

corinne з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
Friendly Hotel
staff, location, room quiet
We stayed for three nights .The staff were very friendly, and helpful and they also spoke very good English.The hotel is in a busy central location but having said this our room was very quiet and the air conditioning worked well.Also lots of hot water.
Переглянуто 26 серпня 2015

corinne з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
Friendly Hotel
staff, location, room quiet
We stayed for three nights .The staff were very friendly, and helpful and they also spoke very good English.The hotel is in a busy central location but having said this our room was very quiet and the air conditioning worked well.Also lots of hot water.
Переглянуто 26 серпня 2015

corinne з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
Caring Hanoi hotel
Staff, room v. quiet, location
We stayed here for three days.The staff were very helpful and spoke excellent English.The hotel is close to The lake and old quarter.Our room was very quiet considering the hotel is located in such a busy part of Hanoi,
Переглянуто 24 серпня 2015

Alan з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Тримісний Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Lies
Not good
Переглянуто 20 серпня 2015

simone з Швейцарія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Friendly, Best Service, TOP!
Service, Breakfast, Clean
We are a backpacker traveling actually without a travel agency but since we met the people at the reception in the Tháison Palace Hotel we chanched our mind. we now have booked the whole Vietnam trip here. Also the rooms are very comftable and the breakfast is awesome. we highly recommend this hotel!!!
Переглянуто 13 серпня 2015

Hannes з Німеччина
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Great star in Hanoi's old quarter!
Service,location,room
We arrived directly from Germany so hanoi was our first stop. The hotel team gave us a warm welcome and helped us with the tours we wanted to make. They moved one of our stays after we decided to go to halong bay one day earlier. All the tours organized by the hotel were great. We would recommend this hotel to everybody who wants to stay in old quarter and likes to have nearly European standards. Thanks, Tobi & Hannes
Переглянуто 13 серпня 2015

Minh з В'єтнам
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Wonderful stay, highly recommended
Clean room, huge beds, friendly staff
I booked for 1 superior room but paid to upgrade to deluxe room, and was indeed given a suite! The room is huge, clean and brightly lit, the first 2 nights we got two queen-sized beds and the last 2 nights we got a king-sized bed and a single bed which is still pretty big for a single bed. Big windows allow us to have a pretty decent view of the streets below. It was really nice and cozy, and the staff couldn't be more friendly and sweet as they attended to us within minutes. They even helped us book for a 2d1n cruise trip to Ha Long bay and Trang An&Bai Dinh. I believe the hotel is affiliated to a traveling agency named ATP. The experience was immense, with wonderful itinerary, and transportation and meals provided. The tours even include kayaking, visiting beautiful caves, diving off the boat into the sea... In short, wonderful experience, highly recommended.
Переглянуто 10 серпня 2015

Thomas з США
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
All we could ask for in a hotel
friendliness, comfort, great price
After a rough day traveling here to Hanoi we were more than compensated by our stay at this hotel. The room is very comfortable and clean and all of the staff were very friendly and helpful. Also, breakfast was a real plus. We had a real variety of good food, quite unlike several other hotels we experienced.
Переглянуто 03 серпня 2015


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у будь-якому номері цього бронювання. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: