Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 1737 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1737 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Послуги 8,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Linh з В'єтнам
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Old hotel with out of dated equip
I chose the hotel based on the recommendations from Agoda and found it unworthy of what I paid. They offered us a free upgrade from double superior to family deluxe but actually this was not deluxe at all. The room was in the roof top with bad smell and super heat in day time. The bedroom was small. Bathing booth door was broken. Shower also did not work. Staff was not honest on the room condition.
Переглянуто 18 вересня 2015

REYNA з Філіппіни
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
very good staff and accomodation
rooms,staff and cleanliness
Very relaxed. Worth the money
Переглянуто 16 вересня 2015

CHANGHOON з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Thaison hotel review
very kindness, great breakfast, great facilities
They are really kindness to customers and breakfast is greattt tooooooo!!! The room is very clean and good sleep to customers
Переглянуто 15 вересня 2015

Muhammad з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
good stay
location, friendly staff, decor
Переглянуто 28 серпня 2015

Anand з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
good stay, pleasant staff, good wifi
staff, breakfast and convenient location
enjoyed it.
Переглянуто 26 серпня 2015

corinne з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
Friendly Hotel
staff, location, room quiet
We stayed for three nights .The staff were very friendly, and helpful and they also spoke very good English.The hotel is in a busy central location but having said this our room was very quiet and the air conditioning worked well.Also lots of hot water.
Переглянуто 26 серпня 2015

corinne з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
Friendly Hotel
staff, location, room quiet
We stayed for three nights .The staff were very friendly, and helpful and they also spoke very good English.The hotel is in a busy central location but having said this our room was very quiet and the air conditioning worked well.Also lots of hot water.
Переглянуто 26 серпня 2015

corinne з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
Caring Hanoi hotel
Staff, room v. quiet, location
We stayed here for three days.The staff were very helpful and spoke excellent English.The hotel is close to The lake and old quarter.Our room was very quiet considering the hotel is located in such a busy part of Hanoi,
Переглянуто 24 серпня 2015

Alan з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Тримісний Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Lies
Not good
Переглянуто 20 серпня 2015

simone з Швейцарія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Friendly, Best Service, TOP!
Service, Breakfast, Clean
We are a backpacker traveling actually without a travel agency but since we met the people at the reception in the Tháison Palace Hotel we chanched our mind. we now have booked the whole Vietnam trip here. Also the rooms are very comftable and the breakfast is awesome. we highly recommend this hotel!!!
Переглянуто 13 серпня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: