Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 1724 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1724 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,2
  • Зручності 7,8
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість: 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6

KESAVAN M.
Малайзія
18 квітня 2015
Near to city
a lots of shopping can be done
Peace and silents events its in middle of busy city...

KESAVAN M.
Малайзія
17 квітня 2015
Nice hotel
Worth for money
Real nice hotel and good breakfast. Staffs are very friendly

Taekyu H.
Південна Корея
17 квітня 2015
Very good deal.
It had great value for the price.
I've tried 5 star hotels in hanoi but the breakfast food were not so different compared to this hotel. It is a bit far from the main streets of 36 streets ( Ma Mai for instance) but very walkable. The service was excellent and I am certain that you won't feel so bad by using this hotel for this price ;)

Celia D.
США
15 квітня 2015
welcome to Hanoi
Incredibly helpful staff, comfy rooms, delicious breakfast
We are loving it. Well located , the most helpful and friendly staff. Mr Joe the manager organized some great tris for us

Sathiya S.
Малайзія
14 квітня 2015
Good Service
1.breakfast set 2.Receptionist 3.Room
It was a wonderful experience and looking forward to be there again..

LIAN C.
Малайзія
13 квітня 2015
3 Star Hotel But 5 Star Services
Location Very Good Just Right In The Old Quarter Nearby Central Post Office And Ho Kien Lake.The Counter Staff Very Helpful And Polite,I'm So Lucky To Get A Room Upgraded!

Sathiya S.
Малайзія
12 квітня 2015
The hotel is very much comfort and the staffs are
1.coffee 2.staff 3.food
I'm satisfied with the service provided..Will be check in here whenever I'm coming to Hanoi again :-)

CARMELA C.
Філіппіни
11 квітня 2015
Elegant rooms but unclean and no window
Pancakes
Good enough

Jianling Z.
Китай
06 квітня 2015
Excellent stay in excellent hotel
staff, location and nice/ clean room
Could not expect for more and could not be better from 3 star hotel so we highly recommend this hotel confidently. Location is the best in Hanoi and we could reached all part of Hanoi on foot and could eat all what we would love to try. Staff and breakfast were superb.

HIROYA K.
Японія
05 квітня 2015
Great stay in small but really nice hotel
Nice room and good breakfast + friendly staff and good location too
The good location right in the Hanoi Old Quarter, just 3 minutes walking to the lake. Excellent staff. Room was clean and nice decor. Love this hotel and highly recommend!