Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 1722 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1722 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,2
  • Зручності 7,8
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість: 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

KESAVAN M. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
Nice hotel
Worth for money
Real nice hotel and good breakfast. Staffs are very friendly
Переглянуто 17 квітня 2015

Taekyu H. з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
Very good deal.
It had great value for the price.
I've tried 5 star hotels in hanoi but the breakfast food were not so different compared to this hotel. It is a bit far from the main streets of 36 streets ( Ma Mai for instance) but very walkable. The service was excellent and I am certain that you won't feel so bad by using this hotel for this price ;)
Переглянуто 17 квітня 2015

Celia D. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
welcome to Hanoi
Incredibly helpful staff, comfy rooms, delicious breakfast
We are loving it. Well located , the most helpful and friendly staff. Mr Joe the manager organized some great tris for us
Переглянуто 15 квітня 2015

Sathiya S. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
Good Service
1.breakfast set 2.Receptionist 3.Room
It was a wonderful experience and looking forward to be there again..
Переглянуто 14 квітня 2015

LIAN C. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
3 Star Hotel But 5 Star Services
Location Very Good Just Right In The Old Quarter Nearby Central Post Office And Ho Kien Lake.The Counter Staff Very Helpful And Polite,I'm So Lucky To Get A Room Upgraded!
Переглянуто 13 квітня 2015

Sathiya S. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
The hotel is very much comfort and the staffs are
1.coffee 2.staff 3.food
I'm satisfied with the service provided..Will be check in here whenever I'm coming to Hanoi again :-)
Переглянуто 12 квітня 2015

CARMELA C. з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Elegant rooms but unclean and no window
Pancakes
Good enough
Переглянуто 11 квітня 2015

Jianling Z. з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Excellent stay in excellent hotel
staff, location and nice/ clean room
Could not expect for more and could not be better from 3 star hotel so we highly recommend this hotel confidently. Location is the best in Hanoi and we could reached all part of Hanoi on foot and could eat all what we would love to try. Staff and breakfast were superb.
Переглянуто 06 квітня 2015

HIROYA K. з Японія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
Great stay in small but really nice hotel
Nice room and good breakfast + friendly staff and good location too
The good location right in the Hanoi Old Quarter, just 3 minutes walking to the lake. Excellent staff. Room was clean and nice decor. Love this hotel and highly recommend!
Переглянуто 05 квітня 2015

Ian C. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Good Location, Staff friendly
Location, Staff, Room.
Stay was quite good thanks to the room, the location & the staff
Переглянуто 01 квітня 2015