Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 1736 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1736 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Послуги 8,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Sathiya з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
Good Service
1.breakfast set 2.Receptionist 3.Room
It was a wonderful experience and looking forward to be there again..
Переглянуто 14 квітня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

LIAN з Малайзія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
3 Star Hotel But 5 Star Services
Location Very Good Just Right In The Old Quarter Nearby Central Post Office And Ho Kien Lake.The Counter Staff Very Helpful And Polite,I'm So Lucky To Get A Room Upgraded!
Переглянуто 13 квітня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Sathiya з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
The hotel is very much comfort and the staffs are
1.coffee 2.staff 3.food
I'm satisfied with the service provided..Will be check in here whenever I'm coming to Hanoi again :-)
Переглянуто 12 квітня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

CARMELA з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Elegant rooms but unclean and no window
Pancakes
Good enough
Переглянуто 11 квітня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jianling з Китай
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Excellent stay in excellent hotel
staff, location and nice/ clean room
Could not expect for more and could not be better from 3 star hotel so we highly recommend this hotel confidently. Location is the best in Hanoi and we could reached all part of Hanoi on foot and could eat all what we would love to try. Staff and breakfast were superb.
Переглянуто 06 квітня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

HIROYA з Японія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
Great stay in small but really nice hotel
Nice room and good breakfast + friendly staff and good location too
The good location right in the Hanoi Old Quarter, just 3 minutes walking to the lake. Excellent staff. Room was clean and nice decor. Love this hotel and highly recommend!
Переглянуто 05 квітня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ian з Великобританія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Good Location, Staff friendly
Location, Staff, Room.
Stay was quite good thanks to the room, the location & the staff
Переглянуто 01 квітня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

fakhruddin з Індія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
staff cooperation excellent
staff, cleanliness and dedication
good
Переглянуто 31 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Amanda з Великобританія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Dont bother
location
The hotel is old and unclean. We were upgraded to a suite? The room was damp and smelt of bad drains. The toilet didnt flush and the shower screen was broke, ir also didnt drain properly. The restaurant was in an unused bedroom which still had the bathroom in it which hadnt been cleaned for at least a year. I would never stay her again, what a horrible experience. It shouldnt be advertised as 3 star more like 2 star at the very most.
Переглянуто 30 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Mike з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Good stay
Friendship clean service
We have had 2good stays at this hotel and on both accasions we have had good service. The hotel is well placed for getting to see Hanoi. The hotel offers good tours that they will book for you. The rooms are great and very clean Breakfast is good with a great selection. You will find this hotel with its manager Joe going out of there way to make your stay a pleasant one
Переглянуто 22 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: