arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Усі відгуки (1686)

Ділова поїздка (177)

Поїздка вдвох (719)

Індивідуальний мандрівник (334)

Сім"я з малими дітьми (153)

Сім"я зі старшими дітьми (144)

Група (159)

Фантастичний
8,3
із 1686 відгуків
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,2
Зручності
7,7
Розташування
8,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,3
Робота персоналу:
8,6
Ціна-якість:
8,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,6

6,7 Marcel G.
Netherlands
25 листопада 2014
This hotel is fine for what you pay
Staff!!! and location.
The staff of Thiason is just superb, especially 'handsome' will help you with anything; tours transport restaurants.....Location is convenient, close to the lake.

9,3 Rose M.
Australia
24 жовтня 2014
Felt like home away from home
The staff, the room, the location
I cannot recommend this hotel more! The staff were friendly and treated us like family. Upgraded us just because they could and went far beyond in all their help. Great location in the old district, walking distance to all shops/restaurants/etc but just far enough away to make it a quieter location, out of the busy, noisy streets.

10 Robert H.
United States of America
23 жовтня 2014
Friendly staff. Great location. Excellent breakfas
Friendly staff, great location, buffet breakfast
The staff were very welcoming. I highly recommend this hotel.

7,7 NG H.
Malaysia
04 листопада 2014
no commend due to not stay
location, cheap, helpful staff
no commend due to not stay

9,3 alan B.
Thailand
25 жовтня 2014
perfect place to stay
rooms staff very clean
stayed for a week with family and loved it there , very helpful staff , looking forward to going back .

9 Rosalinda A.
Philippines
16 жовтня 2014
Great Stay
Spacious and clean room, friendly & accommodating staff, served extra fruits to us in our room
We had a great time staying in the hotel. Strategically located near the lake and the streetfoods.

8,7 Dung M.
Vietnam
13 жовтня 2014
Nice staff
Nice service, good location
Very sastified

9 Adele S.
Australia
10 листопада 2014
Sweet little hotel surrounded by activity
location, structure, staff performance
Only stayed for one night, but our stay was enjoyable. The package included breakfast, so I am only able to rate the food / dining on that one meal - there is no in house room service. It's such a cute little place, lovely rooms which are furnished in a traditional Vietnamese style. It was in the centre of the Ancient Town part of Hanoi, near the lake, lots of restaurants and shops. The staff were wonderful. I would recommend this hotel and would stay here again.

9,3 Lovenia M.
Philippines
09 жовтня 2014
Awesome!!!
Staff, location, food
Really a great one!!! All the staff are very accomodating & friendly - they make you feel at home, food was ok. We arrived early and they let us checked in early as well, even upgraded our room which was great. I would be very willing to come back here once i visit Vietnam again.

10 NORLIZAH P.
Malaysia
03 жовтня 2014
All about the hotel and staff are marvellous!
The staff, the staff, the staff.They went all out to make our stay in the hotel a memorable one. The hotel itself is clean and the rates are very reasonable .
It was marvellous one. Even though it is a 3 star hotel, the services rendered are 6 star, I would say better than the 6 star hotel I have been before! We booked standard rooms but was upgraded to VIP rooms. Drinks were free flow! ( The staff would ask and serve juices and fruits every time we enters the hotel doors!). Breakfast were prepared early just to cater for us who need to checkout at 615 am! The hotel location is also great as it is near to the shopping areas and a beautiful lake. The staff especially are very great and should command a special mention for their excellent hospitality, very courteous and accommodating!