Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 1735 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1735 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Послуги 8,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Cornelius з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Great location
Staff, staff, staff
The room was tiny, no window, and had to be aired out.
Переглянуто 23 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Tim з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
What more could you want?!
Location, value for money and staff
Centrally located, we chose this hotel based on agoda recommendations and we weren't disappointed... So much so we came back for a night after our trip to Halong bay and Cat Ba island. The hotel was neat, with big rooms and a very dedicated team - probably our favourite place since visiting south east Asia over the past 8 weeks. Big shout out to hotel staffs who were so inviting on our first night and upgraded us and sorted out a mix up with the laundry with very little time. An amazing hotel and I'd be happy to recommend to anyone
Переглянуто 21 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Miroslav з Словакія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
excellent
food, personal, wilingness
Переглянуто 16 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Lan з В'єтнам
Ділова поїздка
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
good location, clean, friendly staff
good location, clean, friendly staff
located in old quarter, easy to access the favorite place of Ha Noi. Room is comfortable, quite small but acceptable with the price. I will come back here.
Переглянуто 11 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Adele з Австралія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Сімейний люкс з видом на місто (для 4 дорослих)
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2014 р.
Sweet little hotel surrounded by activity
location, structure, staff performance
Only stayed for one night, but our stay was enjoyable. The package included breakfast, so I am only able to rate the food / dining on that one meal - there is no in house room service. It's such a cute little place, lovely rooms which are furnished in a traditional Vietnamese style. It was in the centre of the Ancient Town part of Hanoi, near the lake, lots of restaurants and shops. The staff were wonderful. I would recommend this hotel and would stay here again.
Переглянуто 10 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

The з Австралія
Ділова поїздка
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Good value for money. Location is very centralized
The staffs are very good. The room is quite comfortable and best value for money
Good
Переглянуто 08 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

NG з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2014 р.
no commend due to not stay
location, cheap, helpful staff
no commend due to not stay
Переглянуто 04 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Terence з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Family Hotel, A Must Stay!
Friendly hotel staff, great location, good food
The staff are very helpful, making sure we were comfortable and relaxed. We arranged our tours through the hotel and there was no problem at all. Breakfast in the hotel was nice, with food replenished very frequently. The location is very near to Hoan Kiem Lake and the Night Market.
Переглянуто 04 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Terence з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Люкс із видом на місто
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Coming back to a warm place
Location, Staff Friendliness
The rooms are spacious and comfortable. The staff are very attentive and friendly. Although many times we arrive back at the hotel at wee hours and tired, they still greeted us with warm hearts. Tours were arranged by hotel staff and it was very enjoyable.
Переглянуто 04 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Shet з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Better than 5 star hotels
Great location, spacious room, and best of all -- very friendly, supportive and informative hotel staffs!
It was a really pleasure stay at the Thaison Palace Hotel during my 5 night stay at Hanoi. Perfectly located in the centre of Old Quarter, I was able to walk to a few famous tourist spots such as Hoan Kiem Lake, Water Puppet Theatre, and the Old Quarter City itself. Staffs were really great. Joe and Alice who welcomed me with a cup of Vietnamese Coffee upon my arrival were being really helpful, especially with the planning of my travelling itinerary after knowing that I'd no plan for the next few days. They also bought me a local sim card that allowed me to stay connected with my local friends in Hanoi, as well as family and friends back in my hometown. It was a great relief for me as I didn't know how to speak in Vietnamese. Other staffs, Richie, Henry and Lana were also helping at the best they could to make me feel comfortable throughout the stay. p/s they all speak really good English, so no problem of communicating at all. In overall, I would say this place provides the best hospitality service ever, being at their best abilities to make you as comfortable as possible. Very highly recommended to all kind of travelers especially to solo travelers who didn't have a definite plan just like me!
Переглянуто 31 жовтня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: