Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 1721 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1721 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,2
  • Зручності 7,8
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість: 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Rohayati S. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
Great place to stay
friendly staff, great location, cozy room
We enjoy our stay at thaison hotel. Staff overall nice and friendly. Always put a smile on the faces and good in english communication.
Переглянуто 13 вересня 2014

TOAN N. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Hotel Thai Son
Service, Staff, Location
It was amazing, great staff, couldn't ask for more.
Переглянуто 12 вересня 2014

Kevin M. з Нова Зеландія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
Great hotel. Great location
The staff were so friendly ,honest and helpful the room was clean and very tidy. Air con. Fridge , nice hot shower. No stairs to climb. Wi. Very fast.in every room.
I would stay here again. It's in best part of old Hanoi ,easy walking distance to the lake and all the shopping including bars. . It a safe area for anyone wishing to travel to Hanoi.
Переглянуто 12 вересня 2014

Norman H. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Hanoi Central
Staff were friendly and helpful. Great location in Hanoi, walking distance to many places of interest. We felt safe and had fun.
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel staff organised the tours we wanted quickly and efficently. We were able to leave excess baggage at the hotel for a few days safely. It was comforting to have a couple of 24/7 contact phone numbers if anything went wrong anywhere. (It didn't)Fun place fun people.
Переглянуто 11 вересня 2014

Go K. з Південна Корея
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2014 р.
Excellent hotel with lovely staff
Best location, friendly staff and good breakfast
The staff are really welcoming, helpful and efficient. The hotel and facilities are spotless with very spacious and comfortable rooms. The overall experience is one you would normally expect from a hotel with much more expensive rates. Thank you to all there for a lovely stay! Could not expect more from a 3.5 star hotel and highly recommend Thaison palace hotel
Переглянуто 11 вересня 2014

Julie W. з Великобританія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
The best hotel stay in our 6 weeks of travelling
The lovely staff especially Joe, how welcome everyone makes you feel and the excellent customer service they provide
We had the most amazing time at the Thaison Palace Hotel, Joe was so charming and so very helpful and went out of his way to make sure we we enjoyed our stay; we haven't experienced customer service like this anywhere else in all our travels and we would most definitely stay there again if we went back to Hanoi. Can't recommend it enough!
Переглянуто 11 вересня 2014

yukiyoshi K. з Японія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
smile and hospitality
Convenience, clean room and smile
All hotel persons are really nice. They smiled and made us happy. They spoke joke always. We are pleased.
Переглянуто 10 вересня 2014

guo O. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
great location, friendly staff
staff, location, breakfast!
i love the breakfast, it was asian style, simple and tasty. The attendant at the hotel counter tried to sell us some tour packages, but when we politely decline, he did not show us any attitude. Helpful hotel staffs!
Переглянуто 07 вересня 2014

Leong G. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
budget value hotel
value, location, staff
reasonable stay, not very comfy as the room as compact, and not very clean. Surprised that there was a desktop computer in my room. Luckily the staff understand simple English..however not every staff on duty is friendly
Переглянуто 06 вересня 2014

Cole W. з Нова Зеландія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
Fantastic
Customer service
Best service I've had at a hotel
Переглянуто 05 вересня 2014