Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 1723 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1723 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,2
  • Зручності 7,8
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість: 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Cole W. з Нова Зеландія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
Fantastic
Customer service
Best service I've had at a hotel
Переглянуто 05 вересня 2014

Barbara I. з Франція
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Best hotel and cheapest price
room, staff, location, coffee and breakfast were the best
So cheap hotel and excellent quality. Room was very clean and large. Very good location was well. Everything was excellent and much exceeded our expectation. Thank you Joe, Kenny, Ana and Richie you are superb!
Переглянуто 02 вересня 2014

maritess C. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
Best staff! Clean hotel and rooms. Good breakfast.
Best staff! Good location and good breakfast!
Hotel staff were very helpfull and accomodating. They speak fluent english and gives advise on places to go to. They have good breakfast. Rooms are very clean with good wifi.
Переглянуто 01 вересня 2014

Camilla S. з Данія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Great staff & value for money
Location, staff and value for money
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. The breakfast is not very good and there is no western elements in the breakfast, which can be difficult when travelling with younger kids. The hotel was clean, and located near the lake - very central. The hotel manager, Jake delivered an extra ordinary service - he was really one of the elements of this stay being that good.
Переглянуто 01 вересня 2014

Daniel M. з США
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Great.
Reduced price/discount. Staff. Included breakfast.
Переглянуто 31 серпня 2014

Weiwei S. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
very outstanding service!
super attentive staff who make the effort to add a personal touch, clean rooms, staff speak good english
What impressed me the most was the effort in making guest feel welcomed. Hotel staff are super attentive to needs; I feel as though I have a butler in hanoi!
Переглянуто 30 серпня 2014

MARILL M. з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
Great People
service,value,location
Walking distance from hoan kiem lake makes this hotel a good choice for me as a traveler and the service is really worth the mention in this family-oriented environment. the price was also affordable for me as a tourist.
Переглянуто 24 серпня 2014

elyzabeths J. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
strategic hotel
the food, the cleanliness and the location
Переглянуто 24 серпня 2014

George P. з Канада
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Great location
Location, Location, Location!!!
Pleasant
Переглянуто 19 серпня 2014

Jan B. з Нідерланди
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
The best hotel for price and quality
Nice and clean room. Strong wifi, good location and friendly staff
Got more than expected and we really enjoyed our stay there. Thaison Palace is a golden palace for long stay and their staff made us feel at home. Highly recommend!
Переглянуто 17 серпня 2014