Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 1734 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1734 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Послуги 8,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Julie з Великобританія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
The best hotel stay in our 6 weeks of travelling
The lovely staff especially Joe, how welcome everyone makes you feel and the excellent customer service they provide
We had the most amazing time at the Thaison Palace Hotel, Joe was so charming and so very helpful and went out of his way to make sure we we enjoyed our stay; we haven't experienced customer service like this anywhere else in all our travels and we would most definitely stay there again if we went back to Hanoi. Can't recommend it enough!
Переглянуто 11 вересня 2014

yukiyoshi з Японія
Група
Люкс із видом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
smile and hospitality
Convenience, clean room and smile
All hotel persons are really nice. They smiled and made us happy. They spoke joke always. We are pleased.
Переглянуто 10 вересня 2014

guo з Сінгапур
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
great location, friendly staff
staff, location, breakfast!
i love the breakfast, it was asian style, simple and tasty. The attendant at the hotel counter tried to sell us some tour packages, but when we politely decline, he did not show us any attitude. Helpful hotel staffs!
Переглянуто 07 вересня 2014

Leong з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
budget value hotel
value, location, staff
reasonable stay, not very comfy as the room as compact, and not very clean. Surprised that there was a desktop computer in my room. Luckily the staff understand simple English..however not every staff on duty is friendly
Переглянуто 06 вересня 2014

Cole з Нова Зеландія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
Fantastic
Customer service
Best service I've had at a hotel
Переглянуто 05 вересня 2014

Barbara з Франція
Пара
Сімейний номер Делюкс з видом на місто (для 4 дорослих)
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Best hotel and cheapest price
room, staff, location, coffee and breakfast were the best
So cheap hotel and excellent quality. Room was very clean and large. Very good location was well. Everything was excellent and much exceeded our expectation. Thank you Joe, Kenny, Ana and Richie you are superb!
Переглянуто 02 вересня 2014

maritess з Філіппіни
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
Best staff! Clean hotel and rooms. Good breakfast.
Best staff! Good location and good breakfast!
Hotel staff were very helpfull and accomodating. They speak fluent english and gives advise on places to go to. They have good breakfast. Rooms are very clean with good wifi.
Переглянуто 01 вересня 2014

Camilla з Данія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Сімейний номер Делюкс з видом на місто (для 4 дорослих)
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Great staff & value for money
Location, staff and value for money
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. The breakfast is not very good and there is no western elements in the breakfast, which can be difficult when travelling with younger kids. The hotel was clean, and located near the lake - very central. The hotel manager, Jake delivered an extra ordinary service - he was really one of the elements of this stay being that good.
Переглянуто 01 вересня 2014

Daniel з США
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Great.
Reduced price/discount. Staff. Included breakfast.
Переглянуто 31 серпня 2014

Weiwei з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
very outstanding service!
super attentive staff who make the effort to add a personal touch, clean rooms, staff speak good english
What impressed me the most was the effort in making guest feel welcomed. Hotel staff are super attentive to needs; I feel as though I have a butler in hanoi!
Переглянуто 30 серпня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: