Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 1735 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1735 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Послуги 8,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Weiwei з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
very outstanding service!
super attentive staff who make the effort to add a personal touch, clean rooms, staff speak good english
What impressed me the most was the effort in making guest feel welcomed. Hotel staff are super attentive to needs; I feel as though I have a butler in hanoi!
Переглянуто 30 серпня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

MARILL з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
Great People
service,value,location
Walking distance from hoan kiem lake makes this hotel a good choice for me as a traveler and the service is really worth the mention in this family-oriented environment. the price was also affordable for me as a tourist.
Переглянуто 24 серпня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

elyzabeths з Індонезія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
strategic hotel
the food, the cleanliness and the location
Переглянуто 24 серпня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

George з Канада
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Great location
Location, Location, Location!!!
Pleasant
Переглянуто 19 серпня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jan з Нідерланди
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
The best hotel for price and quality
Nice and clean room. Strong wifi, good location and friendly staff
Got more than expected and we really enjoyed our stay there. Thaison Palace is a golden palace for long stay and their staff made us feel at home. Highly recommend!
Переглянуто 17 серпня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

WenJie з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
Repeated Quality & Excellent Hospitality.
Friendliness Of Staff,Service,Value For Money
Once again, i got back to Thaison Palace Hotel and as usual, i was greeted with the friendly staffs. Even as a lone traveller myself, this place has been packed with family love and the warmth of hotel staff is never like what you can get at many hotels i've been to. The staffs are always there for you and be ready to treat you like a family member of their own and this warmth is definitely what travellers would love and appreciate since we are not familiar with the country. It is like having a home of your own but in vietnam. Based on the previous trip, when you do give feedback, it is always valued by them and taken into serious considerations for improvement. Definitely a worthwhile stay yet again and probably my permanent hotel when i travel to hanoi again.
Переглянуто 15 серпня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

michael з Філіппіни
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
A hidden gem in the Old Quarter
Location, the staff and great clean rooms
I don't think I would have been inspired the way I am now had I chose a different hotel. Thaison has definitely helped me achieve that reset that I needed because of their amazing service and very relaxing atmosphere. We enjoyed the stay and will definitely gonna go back.
Переглянуто 14 серпня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Roy з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Good value
staff, location, clean room
Excellent overall. Staff very helpful & friendly. Very good location within quick walk to shopping & restaurants. Allowed late checkout for late afternoon bus pickup at hotel.
Переглянуто 10 серпня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Michael з Австралія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Highly recommended
Customer Service, Food, Activity Recommendation
My stay at Thaison Palace Hotel was very good! It is highly recommended, friendly staff providing excellent service.
Переглянуто 10 серпня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Dan з В'єтнам
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
could not expect for more from a 3.5 star
Golden service and super staff
i was extremely impressive on this hotel service, had really good experience in Hanoi and everything is organized by this hotel in well order and very professional. We booked one super double and got free upgrade to family suite room which is really large and clean and comfortable... hotel' staff 's so friendly, and helpful gave me all recommendation on foods, drinks and they were willing to assist us like calling us taxi during our stay there. especially , i was really enjoy our trip to Ha long bay which was great and unforgettable. we are sure will be back one day coz there are many things we have missed on this trip , surely keep this hotel in memory for next holiday
Переглянуто 08 серпня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: