Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 1735 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1735 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Послуги 8,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

lucy з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Fairly average hotel. Not the best but not worst
Better hotels in hanoi for the same price.
Fine. I have stayed in better rooms. was just average and rather old
Переглянуто 09 липня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

DOUGLAS з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2014 р.
Great staff... nice and clean... well located.
Staff, room comfort and cleanliness, location.
After a terrible night of long flight delays, it was such a relief being met at the airport by the hotel porter (Henry). It was a very late check-in, Joe and Jack were friendly and helpful. Joe helped arrange a Sapa tour guide... this ensured a trouble free weekend around Sapa. Arriving very early from Sapa, Henry brought us back to the hotel for early check-in and breakfast. After the all night train trip... it was good to freshen up and sit down for a nice breakfast. Not part of my holiday plan was a trip to the dentist. Joe tasked Lana to make my appointment and she personally escorted to the dentist. Without Lana's help, it would have taken many hours of frustration and confusion. Lana fast-tracked me to the dentist, cashier, and pharmicist... all done in less than 2 hours. Thaison Hotel was so good I stayed on another 3 nights... I highly recommend it.
Переглянуто 08 липня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Gregory з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
We came for 2 nights and stayed for 6
Freiendly staff, clean room, central location
We really enjoyed staying at this hotel and would recommend it to anyone wanting a a good hotel in the old quarter. We pariclarly enjoyed the private cultural tour of the city by Mr. THANH organised by the manager, Joe. The staff from reception to the cleaners were friendly and personable. The managers, Joe and Jack, were always ready with helpful advice. We were given an upgrade on arrival and had a good view across the city. We enjoyed having a computer in our room and watching the tennis from Wimbledon and the soccer world cup on a large LCD TV. Overall, would stay here again and recommend it to my friends.
Переглянуто 06 липня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

malarvily з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
Wonderful hotel
nice and clean hotel plus friendly staff
We stayed here for a total of 2 times before and after Halong Bay tour. The locality of the hotel could't be any better, close Hoan kiem Lake and Night Market...The room is spacious and clean. There's a computer in the room and the free wifi throughout the hotel is a bonus. The staff knew where everything was and advised us on the best way to get wherever we were going- excellent service. Highly recommended and thank you Kenny so much for your great offer for Halong Glory Cruise.
Переглянуто 06 липня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

malarvily з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
Wonderful stay and lovely hotel
The staff was new, clean and good location
We are very happy for the stayed at Thaison Palace Hotel recently. Everything-service, rooms, location, cleanliness, etc... is perfect. Because the hotel is located at Hang Voi street_ central of the old quarter, it's perfect for exploring the vibrant Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem Lake and St Joseph Cathedral, etc. The rooms are clean and quiet and has nice hot shower. Also, beds and towels are very clean and comfortable. Every staff is very friendly and helpful.
Переглянуто 06 липня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

DAMITHA з Австралія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
central for everything
location, value for money, frendly staff
We came back to this hotel after Halong Bay for two nights, three days. They agreed to keep our big suitcases until we came back. It was a great help. They gave the family room to us although we booked two rooms. The only have breakfast at this hotel. For lunch and dinner, we have to go elsewhere. For dinner we went twice to Newday restaurant. It is very popular. The hotel recommended us to go there. At Newday, the kitchen is in front. YOu can pick your food there or if you have time, you can go through the menu. I walked to the kitchen and picked my meals. That way, you have a good idea what you're going to get. booking with Agoda is pretty safe and most of the time you get the best price. wait for the specials.
Переглянуто 01 липня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Lynette з Австралія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Сімейний номер Делюкс з видом на місто (для 4 дорослих)
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
very acceptable
staff, convenient, price
This was our 2nd stay and it was only a transit visit. We arrived at 4.30am and it was no trouble to them. Everything was ready for us and when we left it was like leaving family
Переглянуто 30 червня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Lynette з Австралія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
good hotel with friendly english speaking staff
hospitality, staff, and location in the old quarter
staff bent over backwards to assist in any way possible, their english was very good. Breakfast was good. In the old quarter where you have to walk everywhere
Переглянуто 30 червня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

June з Південна Корея
Ділова поїздка
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
They always introduce me to another hotel.
Nothing. I booked this hotel twice.. but every time they told me it was already booked and told there was no room available. And tried to introduce me to another lower grade hotel.
I can't say cause I booked twice but I couldn't stay this hotel even for one time. They let me go to another hotel every time.when I tried to check in. So be careful for this.
Переглянуто 29 червня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

DAMITHA з Австралія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
very good hotel to stay in
convenient location, value for money, good staff
We booked two rooms, and they realised our situation, and we got a free upgrade to a family room. The staff is always there to help, The location is central to any destination.
Переглянуто 27 червня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: