Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 1734 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1734 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Tony з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
love hanoi
central location, close to restaurants
average
Переглянуто 27 травня 2014

Azlindah з Сінгапур
Бізнес-мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
So-so
WIFI, English Language capability & assistance
There's no facilities other than the rooms and the breakfast. Rooms were ok. Great WIFI. Helpful staff.
Переглянуто 26 травня 2014

Azizullaili з Малайзія
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
delightful
Close to the city, attentive staffs & room was very comfortable
Our stay was simply delightful. If I ever head back to Hanoi, this hotel might be my accommodation again.
Переглянуто 24 травня 2014

SIAU з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
dirtiest toilet in the hotel i hv stayed
nothing
Переглянуто 23 травня 2014

Laurene з Сінгапур
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Сімейний номер Делюкс з видом на місто (для 4 дорослих)
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
overall a good stay and convenient
value of money, centrally located, restaurants at night
above average stay considering the value - big size and clean rooms, friendly staff and decent breakfast with nice coffee. Other than that, bathroom is a bit run down and aircon was a bit faulty (blowing hot air) on the second day.
Переглянуто 21 травня 2014

lisa з США
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Value and truly quality
Room, staff, location and breakfast
Super clean and nicely decorated hotel. Food delivery + wifi + hot showers etc .... Great service and can organize any tours there, even outside of Vietnam. Very helpful staff. Great value for money. The only negative : not many nightclubs around the hotel, need around 5-10m of walking to these nightclubs. TIP: Highly recommend to book Halong Bay and Sapa Tour via this hotel because they are a part of a travel company in Vietnam so you can get better price and much more better for quality.
Переглянуто 19 травня 2014

lisa з США
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Paradise place to stay in Hanoi
room, staff and location
Really, the service is so great at Thaison Palace Hotel! All staffs are caring, generous, passionate, smiling. This hotel has really become our home, our Vietnamese family. They helped us plan our trip, gave us advice so we experienced the trip of our dreams. You can totally trust their travel agency. The hotel is very well located; the breakfasts are tasty and included in room price. Excellent quality / price ratio. If you plan to visit Hanoi, do not miss your chance to stay at this hotel.
Переглянуто 19 травня 2014

Sandra з Австралія
Пара
Люкс із видом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Room type booked didn't exist. Not very good
Location was ok
The hotel interior has changed to the picture shown on agoda. Our room was supposed to be a suite as pictured and we got a delux room. We were given a partial refund. They need to update their site.
Переглянуто 18 травня 2014

Thi з Австралія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Good holiday Friendly environment Beautiful view
Cleanliness Location Attentive staff
Excellent experience, easy access to all tourists places. We enjoyed food at Dong Xuan market, Vuon Am Thuc, karaoke at the Idol, and night life's around Ho Tay. We were lucky as the weather was not too hot during stay
Переглянуто 16 травня 2014

Jenny з Малайзія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Сімейний номер Делюкс з видом на місто (для 4 дорослих)
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
Comfortable
Clean, spacious and value for money
The Family Deluxe room is spacious. There also desktop in the room if you wish to surf the internet. The breakfast is very simple. With the money you pay, you got a 4 star hotel. The staff speak well English and always attentive to our needs.
Переглянуто 15 травня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: