Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 1738 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Khamsone з Лаос
Ділова поїздка
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Good location and value for money
Location and staff performance
Переглянуто 11 травня 2014

Bradley з Південна Африка
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
Cheap
Cheap and Location
Ok
Переглянуто 10 травня 2014

Brit з Нідерланди
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
Comfortable oasis in hectic Hanoi
Room, staff, food and location
Price quality is definitely worth Thaison Palace Hotel nice sized rooms, good shower and bathroom. Well located to Old Quarter shopping center and 100 meters from Hoan Kiem Lake and Water Puppet Theater. Breakfast tasty and too many thing available! If we are in Hanoi we will be back and Thaison Palace must be the best choice for leisure and business travelers.
Переглянуто 09 травня 2014

Douglas з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
Great hotel, helpful staff
Location, staff and food
The staffs were very friendly and helpful. We booked trips to Halong Bay and Mai Chau through hotel staff, and both were extremely good. The rooms and atmosphere were also very pleasant. Lovely coming back.
Переглянуто 09 травня 2014

SIOU з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Friendly staffs, fast room service
friendly staffs, fast room service, good cleanliness
Once we reached the hotel, hotel staff suggested us tour packages with a better itinerary than i planned prior to the trip. However, he quoted us USD 560 initially which is very expensive and i managed to negotiate to USD450.He upgraded us to family deluxe room. One thing that disappointed me was they did not save me a room after my 2D1N trip to Mai Chau. They refered me to the branch, Grand Thaison hotel. The room that we stayed in was disappointing. The phone and air conditioner were not in good condition. I asked the hotel staff to check and he managed to fix only the air conditioner for me. Overall is good.
Переглянуто 06 травня 2014

Shu з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Good
Friendly and attentive staffs
Good
Переглянуто 05 травня 2014

Tai з В'єтнам
Ділова поїздка
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Giood value hotel
friendly staff, good value, centrally located
It's a great deal to stay here. It's near the Hoan Kiem Lake, 5 mins walk. The staff was friendly and helpful. Though the hotel looks a bit classical style, the room was comfortable enough to have a good sleep. Take this hotel!
Переглянуто 05 травня 2014

Charles з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
Overrated
Only staying one night
We booked in based on the reviews but found ourselves on the 9th floor with a lift to the 8th and no baggage assistance and having to wait till 3pm because of a late checkout?. The door was off the shower and was left leaning against the wall, the tap handle for the shower was on the floor of the shower. When mentioned to the staff the reply was "will fix tomorrow". If this was a "delux" room I would hate to see the standard offering.
Переглянуто 01 травня 2014

Fortunato,Jr з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Centrally located,friendly staff
Nice,big room;pleasant staff,fast internet
Pleasant stay,very attentive,friendly staff.nice breakfast.I love the fast wifi.
Переглянуто 29 квітня 2014

Gerome з Філіппіни
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Fantastic!
All staffs is friendly
One of my most excellent trip in Asian country.i will be back again soon...i miss all staff
Переглянуто 29 квітня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: