arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 1709 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1709 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,2
  • Зручності 7,9
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість: 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6

Bich P.
В'єтнам
27 квітня 2016
Nice stay
We have had a great time during our stay at Thai Son Palace. Staffs are nice and friendly. Most of all we love the location, it's quite convenient to get at around the city.

han K.
Сінгапур
22 квітня 2016
Perfect hotel for hanoi stay.
Convenient; good service by the female receptionist. Managed to get upgraded room. Will book the hotel again when i next visit Hanoi. Well done! Other staff were also very helpful and attentive.

joycelyn K.
Сінгапур
20 квітня 2016
The toilet always smell.
Everything was fine else that the toilet seems to smell rather bad. No amount of flushing helps.

MUHAMMAD A.
Австралія
11 квітня 2016
Nice hotel
Although a bit small it a good place to stay and also near sapa express bus station

YONG K.
Австралія
30 березня 2016
Short stay
Good location, reasonable price
We booked a standard room and got an upgrade to the top floor room, which was very large and had windows (some of the standard rooms have no windows and much smaller in size). This hotel is located close to Hoan Kiem lake and the Old Quarter. Staff are helpful. The price of the hotel is very reasonable. There is no breakfast in this hotel, but plenty of good food options close-by. For what you pay, it is a good option for a budget traveller or someone just having a short stay in Hanoi.

Gary P.
США
28 березня 2016
OK, but not Fantastic
First of all, I have to say the staff were completely fantastic. They were as helpful as could be. Pros: Decent accommodations for the money. Fantastic staff. Good value and tasty breakfast. Cons: Dingy and dim bathroom. Bathroom toilet right up against tub of shower. Small capacity dining area. 9 floors, but elevator only goes to floor 8. (No problem if your room is not on 9th floor) I probably will to stay ther again, but it is not because of the staff. If you like quaint, inexpensive, and in the old quarter neighborhood, this place may suit your needs. If you want metropolitan/upscale, this is not it.

Jeroen B.
Нідерланди
18 березня 2016
Good value for money
Friendly staff & location
Hotel offers good value for the discounted price off appr 30 USD, however pictures on booking sites are overpromising. Rooms are clean, but small and not sure what they mean with executive lounge. The entrance ?

Lim L.
Малайзія
14 березня 2016
Very friendly staff
Love staying in this hotel , the location is good , the room is clean and the breakfast is awesome . Nothing to complaint

Joerg S.
Німеччина
07 березня 2016
nice stay
near the center, nice room, friendly and helpful staff with good english knowledge!

Robert P.
Австралія
05 березня 2016
Great location, great staff.
Great value for money. Located in the heart of Hanoi. Staff were very helpful and attentive.