Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 1736 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1736 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Послуги 8,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

viet з В'єтнам
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Location good
Should have breakfast inside Hotel
Переглянуто 05 травня 2016
Один мандрівник вважає цей відгук корисним. А Ви?

bin з В'єтнам
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
The best hotel in Hanoi Old-Quarter
Fantastic hotel and amazing customer service. We got nice room, clean and beautiful. Staff funny, friendly and like chatting with us. I and my boy friend were invited the Vietnamese Tangyuan. We love this hotel and all staff.
Переглянуто 05 травня 2016
Один мандрівник вважає цей відгук корисним. А Ви?

mandeep з В'єтнам
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Satisfactory
Satisfactory
Переглянуто 03 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ziqin з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Value for money
i had a deluxe room, huge space. there's a baskin robins across the street. staff was great.
Переглянуто 03 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ziqin з Сінгапур
Пара
Тримісний Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Great.
The rooms are great, mine was deluxe... huge space for my son to play his toys. Thou i find it quite lacking that the room doesn't have a tub. ok... another thing. my wife had a complain which i am totally fine with.. every now and then... you see a hooker, big boobs big ass small top short skirt either entering the lift with you or leaving the hotel. i think it's great esp when they wink at me...
Переглянуто 03 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Bich з В'єтнам
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Nice stay
We have had a great time during our stay at Thai Son Palace. Staffs are nice and friendly. Most of all we love the location, it's quite convenient to get at around the city.
Переглянуто 27 квітня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

han з Сінгапур
Бізнес-мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Perfect hotel for hanoi stay.
Convenient; good service by the female receptionist. Managed to get upgraded room. Will book the hotel again when i next visit Hanoi. Well done! Other staff were also very helpful and attentive.
Переглянуто 22 квітня 2016
Один мандрівник вважає цей відгук корисним. А Ви?

joycelyn з Сінгапур
Група
Сімейний номер Делюкс з видом на місто (для 4 дорослих)
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
The toilet always smell.
Everything was fine else that the toilet seems to smell rather bad. No amount of flushing helps.
Переглянуто 20 квітня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

MUHAMMAD з Австралія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Nice hotel
Although a bit small it a good place to stay and also near sapa express bus station
Переглянуто 11 квітня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

YONG з Австралія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Short stay
Good location, reasonable price
We booked a standard room and got an upgrade to the top floor room, which was very large and had windows (some of the standard rooms have no windows and much smaller in size). This hotel is located close to Hoan Kiem lake and the Old Quarter. Staff are helpful. The price of the hotel is very reasonable. There is no breakfast in this hotel, but plenty of good food options close-by. For what you pay, it is a good option for a budget traveller or someone just having a short stay in Hanoi.
Переглянуто 30 березня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: