Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 1736 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1736 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Послуги 8,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Yan з Малайзія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Highly recommended
This hotel is incredible. The staffs are very friendly. The room we stayed was very clean. The location is just great.
Переглянуто 25 лютого 2016

Thuy з В'єтнам
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Great Hotel
Room, Staff and location are excellent
Super good
Переглянуто 25 лютого 2016

Manoj з Індія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Pleasant stay
Got exceeding from expectation and we are confident to recommend this hotel for all travelers who will visit Hanoi. Nice room with spacious size and city views. The working staff at front desk were very helpful, especially Paige and Hien. Location can be recommended too.
Переглянуто 23 лютого 2016

Thành з В'єтнам
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Nice hotel and valued quality
A haven close to Night Market, Water Puppet Theater and Walking Streets with hundreds and bars and restaurants nearby. Chose to stay here because of this convenient location and highly recommendation from my friends who had stayed here before. Room and facilities were new, clean and nice. Staff and their service meeting five star. The hotel is very quite unlike the larger hotels and every member of staff is so helpful and friendly and the rooms are immaculately clean. We will re book again for our next stay to Hanoi.
Переглянуто 22 лютого 2016

Wei з Малайзія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Good location
Location. Cleanliness.
Toilet cubicle was a bit small. However the room size was acceptable. Location wise was quite good. Still a good decent affordable to stay in
Переглянуто 17 лютого 2016

Wei з Малайзія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Good location
Location. Cleanliness.
Toilet cubicle was a bit small. However the room size was acceptable. Location wise was quite good. Still a good decent affordable to stay in
Переглянуто 17 лютого 2016

Jacob з Великобританія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Comfortable, clean room with very helpful staff
Me and my partner stayed at thaison hotel for two night and booked the rest of our trip through the very help and friendly staff, Hein and the staff let us have a early check in and use a room between trips. The hotel is very clean and well presented with and excellent location just of the super busy streets of Hanoi. Highly recomended!!
Переглянуто 16 лютого 2016

Jean-Renaud з Франція
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Great Hotel
Very good hotel, close to the centre
Переглянуто 15 лютого 2016

DO з Південна Корея
Бізнес-мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
The staffs are very kind & warm minded
economic price, and the beautiful female staffth
very good
Переглянуто 15 лютого 2016

rongguo з Китай
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Nice hotel in good location
Happy to spent our holiday at this hotel in Hanoi. The working people were so friendly and helpful even they had to work through the new year. Nothing was to much trouble and Thaison Palace is a really good budget hotel to stay in Hanoi.
Переглянуто 13 лютого 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: