Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 2332 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2332 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,7
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,6
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість: 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2

Cheong M.
Тайвань
28 серпня 2016
location and cleaness
good locations and reasonable price

Yi T.
Сінгапур
28 серпня 2016
Good
Everything was good.

Ho W.
Сінгапур
23 серпня 2016
Good Trip
Had a wonderful time at HCMC. The stay wad excellent with good breakfast anf clean room. Staff was friendly as well. Will definitely be back

Hong Y.
Південна Корея
22 серпня 2016
More than what I paid for
All the staffs are friendly and speaks English so there was no communication barrier, which I didn't expect from such a small hotel. The location is great but the street is filled with small hotels like Sanouva and taxi drivers did not know the name of the hotel. But they know the street name and the address well enough, so it was not a problem either. My only issue was with the breakfast area, which is in the lobby. It was quite small, I witnessed quite a few tourists had to wait until the other finishes his or her breakfast.

Isaac S.
Малайзія
16 серпня 2016
Good
Good

Tan L.
Малайзія
14 серпня 2016
Excellence location
Stay one night. Stretegic located walking distance to Ben thanh Mrkt all shopping mall. Room is clean n bedsheets is clean. Breakfast is simple but fantastic.

Josephine S.
Сінгапур
13 серпня 2016
Good hotel
The staff were warm, friendly, and can speak good English. The hotel is right behind Ben Tahn Market and a close walk to tourist spots. The toilets are clean, breakfast is quite a spread, and rooms are well furnished.

Phu T.
Австралія
11 серпня 2016
Clean, Modern and Central
I have been to this hotel on many occassions and each time I am still comfortable with the stay. The hotel is clean, modern, very central and staff are friendly and helpful.

Xiang T.
Малайзія
10 серпня 2016
Breakfast
Good and nice breakfast.

VANGELLINE C.
Сінгапур
09 серпня 2016
Value for money
Good location and clean.