arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Відмінно 8,3
базуючись на 2295 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Відмінно



із 2295 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,7
  • Зручності 7,0
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,6
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість: 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2

8 EDDY C.
Малайзія
18 червня 2016
Excellent Team Spirit .....
This hotel staffs have a good 1 team spirits, very friendly with cheerful smile and helpful. Cleanliness wise excellent.. Keep it up... If there's a chance, I'll stay there again. ;-)

6,8 Uyen N.
В'єтнам
16 червня 2016
Convienient location for Business trip
Good place, service and price are reasonable

7,2 louis L.
Сінгапур
13 червня 2016
nice little hotel
hotel is in a prime location. district 1, within walking distance to many places, beng thanh market, water puppet show etc.

9,2 Olivier J.
Франція
03 червня 2016
Nice as usual
Good place, clean and with amazing staff. Will come back

8,4 Olivier J.
Франція
01 червня 2016
Good value for money
nice location, super competent staff. Not the first time I come here and I was never disappointed. Internet was a bit slow this time.

9,2 Heinrich G.
Німеччина
01 червня 2016
Great location, super deal!
Great location in the middle of District 1. Attentive and dedicated staff, decent breakfast, clean rooms, good WiFi. Come again!

7,6 MOHD S.
Бруней-Даруссалам
01 червня 2016
Great location and clean room
Just 5 mins walk to Ben Thenh market. Reasonable room rate at this great location. Room is really clean. Breakfast is reasonable. Staff is very friendly.

7,2 Martina R.
Нова Зеландія
31 травня 2016
Good Hotel
great location, fair price, staff were a bit average. Overall a pleasant stay but wouldn't stay there again.

8,8 Lai C.
Сінгапур
26 травня 2016
Breakfast is good
Comfortable bed, good rain shower, good aircon

8,8 Rene K.
Швейцарія
26 травня 2016
First night before our Vespa trip
For the money excellent hotel to stay. Only the internet very slowly... but this happen to us in other hotel on same street already. The location is perfect. Alot of shops and very close to the market.