Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 38 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 38 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,3
  • Розташування 8,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість: 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,7
Сортувати за

tracy L. з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
ideal location only minutes from old town
For For what I payed having gotten a dicount through agoda I was happy with the standard of service. Old sone building
I would say this is a three star hotel. The breakfast while having an okay selection was always luke warm at the best. More staff were needed in the dining room as they were constanly running out of breakfast stuff. The room was an okay size. TV very dated and certainly not what one would expect from a four star place.No tea coffee making facilities in room. The staff were friendly. The place was clean.
Переглянуто 23 листопада 2012

Barbara C. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
Convenient location, good amenities
Modern hotel in a traditional setting
An ideal location close to trams and the medieval city. Walking distance to centre of town. Staff very helpful and outstanding dining in the hotel. Room was modern and clean.
Переглянуто 03 липня 2012

Douglas S. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
Nice hotel just on the outside of Old Town
Nice rooms
This hotel is located just outside of old town (a few minutes walking) and is only about a 10 minute walk from the port if you are arriving by ship. The hotel was close enough to old town to make walking there easy, but because it wasn't in old town, it was much quieter. The rooms were nice; however, they didn't supply shampoo or conditioner, which you would expect for a 4 star hotel. Overall it was a good stay.
Переглянуто 30 квітня 2012

Trond H. з Норвегія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2012 р.
Nice hotel, with great location
Clean rooms, and location
Hotel staff was very helpful, and the food was very tasteful.
Переглянуто 15 березня 2012

Toni N. з Фінляндія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2010 р.
Nice and clean hotel close to the harbour
Nice and clean room, easy to reach from harbour
Sauna and ja jacuzzi not included in the room price
The hotel was very good for the price. It was easy to reach from the harbour (about 10 minutes walk), and is located close to the old town (again maybe 10 minutes walk). When making the reservation we thought that the sauna and jacuzzi are included in the price, but discovered that's not case. Actually the sauna must be reserved separately but that is not a big deal. The breakfast was good, nothing amazing but still gave us a good start for the day. Good value for money overall.
Переглянуто 19 листопада 2010

Dmitry V. з Російська Федерація
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2010 р.
Good location and standard rooms
The hotel is close to the pier. And a 5-minute walk to the old town.
The hotel is 10 minutes walk from the ferry terminal and get to it is not difficult. Hotel is located on a quiet street where there is no extraneous noise. We lived in a standard room. Number within a simple (TV, mini bar, refrigerator, air conditioner, bed, bedside tables). Also, we pleased the shower room where there were heated floors. Breakfast at the hotel easy and the same every time. The old town is a 5 minute walk away. We liked the hotel.
Переглянуто 22 жовтня 2010

Denis T. з Російська Федерація
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2010 р.
Domina this summer
Good place for stay with child
Not have airconditioner
Our first time in this hotel wiil be in 2005 year. After this time we stay only in this hotel in Tallinn. Room have 2 floor. this is very good if you stay with child. Room very nice, truth now demand small repair. Good speed on WiFi. I download 2GB for 2 hours. Breakfest very good. 10 min. walk from old town. Have free parking on hotel territory.
Переглянуто 17 серпня 2010

Hoi C. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2010 р.
Nice hotel
Relatively accessible location, double-storey room
TV remote control does not work; no kettle; no cooking utensils (despite providing an electric stove)
The exterior of this hotel does leave an impression as it is modified from an historic building. Although the entrance of the hotel is a bit unusual (it faces inside instead of the main street), we like the fact that its location is close enough to the ferry terminal and the Old Town. We were glad to be given a double-storey room with tall bay windows. It certainly felt more like a holiday apartment than a hotel room. Overall, we enjoyed our stay, but would certainly prefer to have a working TV remote and an electric kettle. =)
Переглянуто 09 травня 2010

Viktoria N. з Фінляндія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2009 р.
Not again.
Rooms are ok and fulfill all basic needs for the stay.
really poor breakfast
not so friendly staff at arrival,but ok at check out. Rooms are ok, but not so clean. Location not the best, but close to harbor..would stay again, if would be sure that other hotell would be for sure worse.. In Tallinn are many much better hotels with much better staff service and with the same or less price.
Переглянуто 07 березня 2009

Denis M. з Російська Федерація
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2008 р.
Good Hotel
perfect location: 5 minutes from the hotel to Fat Margaret Tower. Clean rooms, helpful staff. Free parking.
Poor breakfast, didn't know that the windows look inside the building.
We spent 5 nights in the hotel from Dec,28 2008 till Jan 2, 2009 - we came to Tallinn for New Year. We traveled by car, and found the hotel very easily - it doesn't stand far from main roads. The hotel was very calm, not noisy in spite of New Year - though we expected something would be organized in the hotel for tourists on new Year Eve. But this hotel was certainly good value for money (we bought it with good discount via Agoda, much cheaper than it cost via other sites). The main for us was good location - and we got it. Can definitely recommend it for staying in Tallinn.
Переглянуто 25 січня 2009


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: