arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 76 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 76 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,6
  • Зручності 7,3
  • Розташування 9,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8

Brianna B.
Австралія
23 серпня 2015
Great location and friendly staff
Location, staff, room size
L'empire was a great hotel. Staff were friendly and always helpful. Nothing was a trouble for them. Rooms were a decent size for Paris. Location was great and close to a metro line. I would definitely stay here again.

Steve L.
Австралія
15 серпня 2015
Brilliant location for seeing all of Paris
Location, price, room size just to name a few, 3 is not enough
If your looking for a boutique hotel that has a fantastic convenient location, great staff, reasonable prices, brilliant decor, large modern rooms, beautiful smells, and much more, look no further. You definitely don't need to spend anymore time or money looking for something better. So closes to the Louve' it hurts... Go back? Hell yes!

Kylie F.
Австралія
15 липня 2015
L'Empire Paris was right on the money!
Location especially to the Louvre, right in one of the main shopping districts and surrounded by good food opto
The stay was great, the staff are friendly and spoke reasonable English. The hotel is easily accessible to most of the main tourist attractions and the rooms were quite spacious.

Qianyi H.
Китай
31 травня 2015
great location, nice hotel and staff
Very nice staff upgraded my room and let us check in at 10 am. Great location, convenient to everywhere.
I enjoyed stay there

TAWFIQ K.
Великобританія
17 листопада 2014
Excellent location
location and reception staff
Spacious room but not well designed or furnished. The lighting, especially was terrible. WiFi was slow and unstable. Breakfast buffet was good.

Jami B.
США
11 листопада 2014
Wonderful wknd in Paris
Staff, location, breakfast
Excellent all around!

WING W.
Гонконг
15 квітня 2014
relax and comfortable
hotel staff, modern decoration
everything was good except sometimes the hotel card did not function properly and needed to exchange for new ones.

Lee W.
Гонконг
16 лютого 2014
Best stay in Paris
Great location, awesome staff, good food
If I visit Paris again, l empire is definitely my return choice p, apart from this little comment place, I will write a compliment letter to the staff there as they are really helpful and awesomely nice to give us a memorable stay in Paris.

Lee W.
Гонконг
16 лютого 2014
City of romance with great stay in L empire
Attentive staff, cool location, nice place
Having been staying in this city of romance for seven nights, I can only say Paris has improved a lot since my last two visits two years ago. with staff of far improved English, I experienced almost no obstacles in communication problem during my stay and vacation in Paris.

Lee W.
Гонконг
16 лютого 2014
Awesome staff, great location,nice breakfast
Awesome staff, great location,nice breakfast
It was one of my greatest stay in all my vacation as most of the staff are superbly nice and helpful, with their great understanding of oaris and all the transportation,they can always offer you great help with all the details and information you ought to know!