Фантастичний 8,1
базуючись на 97 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 97 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Зручності 7,8
  • Розташування 8,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Послуги 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Yin з Гонконг
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Номер біля водойми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Totally love it!
location, good room size, river view
totally love this river view room!! River cruise reach our hotel too!! Will come back for sure!!
Переглянуто 11 листопада 2014

LI з Тайвань
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
perfect!
nice view near the spree river, great atmosphere both at day and night, excellent location near the public transportation, central station, and attractions
wonderful experience and will come back again
Переглянуто 07 вересня 2014

HO з Гонконг
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
Good Environment
Good Environment, Good staffs, Location near metro stations
Everything quite good, but wifi signals very weak at room.
Переглянуто 29 серпня 2014

Padraic з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
I did nto relal ylike the hotel
it was way too far from the train station
it wasnt really convinient for me and the maps used to locate it was not easy at all
Переглянуто 06 серпня 2014

yi з Китай
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
Great
service,breakfast,bed
Nice experience
Переглянуто 28 травня 2014

Paul з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер біля водойми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
Beautiful water views
views of water from room, easy access from airport and walking distance to central railway station.
Had a restful and pleasant stay, very quiet room with fantastic views of the Spree River. Highly recommended.
Переглянуто 23 березня 2014

WEI з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Номер біля водойми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
A QUIET HOTEL
QUIET,CLEAN, FREE INTERNET
I was staying in the hotel just for one night. The aircon was not working and it was very hot and humid.The hotel staff changed the room for us, the air con for the whole hotel was not working properly. And hotel is old and really needs to be renovated. The rooms are clean and comfortable otherwise. Especially there is a complimentary internet, which helps.
Переглянуто 13 серпня 2013

CHUN з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Номер біля водойми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
A little bit far away from the main train station.
Good Bed and Environment. Good breakfast
It was about 37 degree celsius when I entered this Hotel. I ask the helpdesk is there any air condition in my room (my room is the riverside room) and they say yes. Finally I get there and the air condition is out of order. The room is too hot and I get back to help desk to change the room. They say the riverside room with functioning air condition is all occupied. Finally I got the basic room. Everything is okay and I get an extra breakfast for compensation. I am upset that the helpdesk obvious know my room's air condition is not working and still put me in even it is 37 degree hot.
Переглянуто 07 серпня 2013

Claire з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Lovely
Excellent location, great staff, very comfortable
Great stay over five nights in Berlin. Our room was comfortable, quiet and wonderful after big sightseeing days. The location was brilliant on the river, close to the train and metro and a ten minute walk to beautiful Tiergarten. Great facilities. Would stay again.
Переглянуто 17 червня 2013

Ganbold з Монголія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Clean hotel but very old stylish
Good breakfast, Clean room, good location
Hotel was good but it is a 3 star Hotel. For us who visits allways 5 star hotels was not the right one. But location was ok and we liked the breakfast. There was no slippers and also no possibility to make a tea.
Переглянуто 01 травня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: