Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 32 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 32 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,4
  • Розташування 7,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 7,9
  • Ціна-якість: 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,0
Сортувати за

Wong C. з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
Nice budget hotel with moderate location
Extremely clean, nice and helpful staff, great deal of value
I've booked a single ensuite but they end up gave me a triple ensuite, so I found the room spacious. Not sure about the actual size of single room. Pros: - Cheap - The room is spotless clean - With minifridge which is very useful - Strong WiFi signal - Staff are nice and helpful - feel safe to walk around the area Cons: - A bit far away from the metro, about 10 min walking. All stores and supermarkets are around the metro station. - Reception only open up to 7pm, and will have to use the rear entrance after the reception is closed. - Not enough power sockets in the room, and they are in weird location, which is not very convenient to charge the batteries and mobile etc. - The hot water in the bathroom gone quickly. I feel okay for just 1 person, but sure need to finish the shower quickly if you don't want a cold shower. Overall I'm satisfied and I'd come back again if I visit Berlin in tight budget.
Переглянуто 10 липня 2012

IGOR P. з Словенія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Лютий 2012 р.
good location, discret personality
walking distance to the event I was attending
Good location, decent breakfast, solid double room, good bathroom, mybe not warm enough, peaceful surrounding, not really big room...
Переглянуто 21 лютого 2012

Marco M. з Італія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Hotel essenziale ma confortevole
Silenzioso di notte, pulito
Buono per chi non pretende trattamenti particolari, essenziale ma confortevole, pulito e tranquillo durante la notte, vicino alla metropolitana e a poche fermate dal Mitte.
Переглянуто 20 грудня 2012

Flavio G. з Італія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2012 р.
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio.
Grande posizione
Adatto per brevi soggiorni. Le stanze sono piccole, la pulizia non è il massimo. La posizione è strategica, centrale, ma in una strada silenziosa, a due passi da metro e bus. A meno di 1km da Postdammer Platz
Переглянуто 14 жовтня 2012

karina S. з Данія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2011 р.
Glimrende hotel til beskeden pris
Der var særdeles rent og pænt
Academy Hotel er et godt valg hvis man ønsker at bo billigt. Beliggenheden er ikke den bedste med Potsdamer Platz ligger i gåafstand og Kreutzbergs hyggelige restaurenter og cafeer nås nemmest med Ubahn (2 stop) Personalet var flinke og man følte sig godt modtaget og vejledt. Eneste minus er at badeværelset lå på gangen!
Переглянуто 17 грудня 2011

Marja K. з Фінляндія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Жовтень 2011 р.
Bra läge med vänlig personal
Lugnt läge, allt som behövdes fanns på rummet, t o m kylskåpet var ett plus
hotellet låg centralt med promenadavstånd t ex. till postdamer platz i närheten av ån. läget var lugnt men ändå nära till affarsgatan kusfurstendamm t ex. personalen på hotellet var mycket ung och alla var entusiastiska och ivriga att vara serviceinriktade och tillmötesgående. rummet var tillräckligt stort, ljust och rent. kylskåpet var ett plus på rummet eftersom frukosten kunde påbörjas där pga att vi var veganer. fina caféer fanns i närheten. vi kan tänka oss att boka samma hotell igen när vi besöker berlin på nytt.
Переглянуто 07 листопада 2011

Willem G. з Нідерланди
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
op loopafstand van Potsdamer Platz
vlakbij centrum en metro
goed middenklasse hotel. geen toeters en bellen. je krijgt waarvoor je betaald. ontbijt (weliswaar zat het niet in de agoda aanbieding) is prima en ruim. op 300 meter zitten 2 u-bahn stations van de u1 en u2. lopen naar potsdamer platz in een kwartiertje en enkele minuten verder is het brandenburger tor.
Переглянуто 13 вересня 2012

Per A. з Норвегія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Fortjener en stjerne til!
Rent, hyggelig betjening, rolig
Переглянуто 04 квітня 2013

Ida S. з Норвегія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 12 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
rolig og behagelig
rolig, rent, hyggelig personale
jeg bodde her i 12 netter. fikk nye håndkler og redd opp seng hver dag. hyggelig og behjelpelig personale. hadde Internett som fungerte veldig bra. Beliggenheten er veldig grei, fordi u-bahn 2 som er den røde linjen stopper på mange av de sentrale stasjonene. anbefales!
Переглянуто 31 грудня 2012

Katrin H. з Німеччина
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
sehr angenehm
Bett, Personal, Lage
Переглянуто 28 травня 2013