Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,9
базуючись на 258 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 258 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,5
  • Зручності 9,0
  • Розташування 9,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,1
  • Робота персоналу: 9,1
  • Ціна-якість: 8,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4

Andrew C. з Нова Зеландія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
I stayed for 3 nights
Great location. Excellent buffet breakfast. Would stay there again.
Переглянуто 30 липня 2016

david H. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
On vacation
Hotel staff was great providing guidance. Very easy to get to and to get around. Definitely recommend getting a Berlin Card!
Переглянуто 23 липня 2016

SERAP E. з Туреччина
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Great place to stay
Great place to stay in Berlin. From checkin to checkout we couldn't find any fault. Perfect location, excellent staff, comfortable and quit rooms. I recommend this hotel.
Переглянуто 11 липня 2016

Felix S. з Ізраїль
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Excellent hotel, best location
Excellent hotel, best location
Переглянуто 30 червня 2016

Cheng T. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Good location n helpful staff
Great location - walking distance to food, station and the museums. Friendly and helpful staff.
Переглянуто 20 червня 2016

Mark S. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Perfect. Location, decor, comfort staff all exceptional.
What a great place to stay in Berlin. From checkin to checkout we couldn't fault this place. Staff excellent. Our one bed apartment was spacious, great layout, terrific decor, comfortable beds and pillows. Bar, lobby, courtyard, lounge area all great. We stayed 5 nights and enjoyed everyone.
Переглянуто 16 червня 2016

Carleigh C. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Great Apartment
Great apartment. Clean, tidy and has all the facilities you need. Close to shopping and plenty of places to eat. Breakfast at the hotel is not massive but everything there is really tastey. Enjoyed our stay.
Переглянуто 06 червня 2016

Ulrich S. з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Great place to stay
Will come back soon.
Переглянуто 07 квітня 2016

Ryan H. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Great location, quiet rooms, clean and spacious
Location close to boutique shops and food, quiet hotel, price for a 4 star hotel.
Good
Переглянуто 17 березня 2016

Omry H. з Ізраїль
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Nice
The Room was a bit dark, and the shower stream was a bit low, but other then that the room and the hotel were wonderful.
Переглянуто 28 лютого 2016