Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,9
базуючись на 258 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 258 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,5
  • Зручності 9,0
  • Розташування 9,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,1
  • Робота персоналу: 9,1
  • Ціна-якість: 8,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4

Andrew C.
Нова Зеландія
30 липня 2016
I stayed for 3 nights
Great location. Excellent buffet breakfast. Would stay there again.

david H.
США
23 липня 2016
On vacation
Hotel staff was great providing guidance. Very easy to get to and to get around. Definitely recommend getting a Berlin Card!

SERAP E.
Туреччина
11 липня 2016
Great place to stay
Great place to stay in Berlin. From checkin to checkout we couldn't find any fault. Perfect location, excellent staff, comfortable and quit rooms. I recommend this hotel.

Felix S.
Ізраїль
30 червня 2016
Excellent hotel, best location
Excellent hotel, best location

Cheng T.
Малайзія
20 червня 2016
Good location n helpful staff
Great location - walking distance to food, station and the museums. Friendly and helpful staff.

Mark S.
Австралія
16 червня 2016
Perfect. Location, decor, comfort staff all exceptional.
What a great place to stay in Berlin. From checkin to checkout we couldn't fault this place. Staff excellent. Our one bed apartment was spacious, great layout, terrific decor, comfortable beds and pillows. Bar, lobby, courtyard, lounge area all great. We stayed 5 nights and enjoyed everyone.

Carleigh C.
Австралія
06 червня 2016
Great Apartment
Great apartment. Clean, tidy and has all the facilities you need. Close to shopping and plenty of places to eat. Breakfast at the hotel is not massive but everything there is really tastey. Enjoyed our stay.

Ulrich S.
Канада
07 квітня 2016
Great place to stay
Will come back soon.

Ryan H.
Австралія
17 березня 2016
Great location, quiet rooms, clean and spacious
Location close to boutique shops and food, quiet hotel, price for a 4 star hotel.
Good

Omry H.
Ізраїль
28 лютого 2016
Nice
The Room was a bit dark, and the shower stream was a bit low, but other then that the room and the hotel were wonderful.