Фантастичний 8,9
базуючись на 260 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 260 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,5
  • Зручності 8,9
  • Розташування 9,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,1
  • Послуги 9,0
  • Ціна-якість 8,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4
Сортувати за

Philip з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер Студія
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Excellent! Will return here.
Close to S-ban and many fantastic restaurants in 20 mins walong radius. Staff was helpful. Room was always clean.
Переглянуто 19 серпня 2016

Andrew з Нова Зеландія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Односпальневі апартаменти
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
I stayed for 3 nights
Great location. Excellent buffet breakfast. Would stay there again.
Переглянуто 30 липня 2016

david з США
Поїздка вдвох
Односпальневі апартаменти
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
On vacation
Hotel staff was great providing guidance. Very easy to get to and to get around. Definitely recommend getting a Berlin Card!
Переглянуто 23 липня 2016

SERAP з Туреччина
Поїздка вдвох
Номер Студія
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Great place to stay
Great place to stay in Berlin. From checkin to checkout we couldn't find any fault. Perfect location, excellent staff, comfortable and quit rooms. I recommend this hotel.
Переглянуто 11 липня 2016

Felix з Ізраїль
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер Студія
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Excellent hotel, best location
Excellent hotel, best location
Переглянуто 30 червня 2016

Cheng з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер Студія
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Good location n helpful staff
Great location - walking distance to food, station and the museums. Friendly and helpful staff.
Переглянуто 20 червня 2016

Mark з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Односпальневі апартаменти
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Perfect. Location, decor, comfort staff all exceptional.
What a great place to stay in Berlin. From checkin to checkout we couldn't fault this place. Staff excellent. Our one bed apartment was spacious, great layout, terrific decor, comfortable beds and pillows. Bar, lobby, courtyard, lounge area all great. We stayed 5 nights and enjoyed everyone.
Переглянуто 16 червня 2016

Carleigh з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Односпальневі апартаменти
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Great Apartment
Great apartment. Clean, tidy and has all the facilities you need. Close to shopping and plenty of places to eat. Breakfast at the hotel is not massive but everything there is really tastey. Enjoyed our stay.
Переглянуто 06 червня 2016

Ulrich з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Номер Студія
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Great place to stay
Will come back soon.
Переглянуто 07 квітня 2016

Ryan з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер Студія
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Great location, quiet rooms, clean and spacious
Location close to boutique shops and food, quiet hotel, price for a 4 star hotel.
Good
Переглянуто 17 березня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: