Фантастичний 8,7
базуючись на 301 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 301 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,3
  • Зручності 8,7
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,1
  • Послуги 9,0
  • Ціна-якість 8,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

john з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер Студія
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Berlin
Facilities Staff Value
Superb nice hotel with great facilities
Переглянуто 10 грудня 2015

See з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Односпальневі апартаменти
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
spacious, 800m to 1km to the centre station
spacious, washer and dryer
The stay was fine. But strongly recommend that the Adina management to review their wifi access policy
Переглянуто 19 листопада 2015

Alexander з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер Студія
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Fire alarm
Bed, roomsize, cooking facility
While cooking my porridge one morning the fire alarm started in my room with a screeching with a highpitched very aggressive sound. I thought I was the one who had set it off. I left my room and joined dozens of people calmly going down the stairs. Three fire engines arrived within minutes. As I stll didn't know if I was to blame I asked at the reception and they said they weren't allowed to say! Apparently it hadn't been me.
Переглянуто 03 листопада 2015

John з Ірландія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер Студія
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
great hotel
great hotel
Great hotel
Переглянуто 01 листопада 2015

Hin з Німеччина
Група
Односпальневі апартаменти
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Group in Berlin
location, space and staff support
with the exceptional staff support we could solve the issue with the extra bed. the reception is a little understaffed during the usual check-out times (in the morning )
Переглянуто 19 жовтня 2015

Poh з Малайзія
Група
Номер Студія
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Amazing staff, awesome place!
The location is really convenient to the train station; the apartment has a washer and a dryer which makes things easier for us to do our laundry; the staff are very helpful and professional!
We love our stay there! It makes us feel like home... Amenities are at the top of standard. Hotel staff are great. Location is convenient. The lobby area is really beautiful. Just that the room doesn't come with free wifi, we had to use it in the lobby.
Переглянуто 18 жовтня 2015

Catherine з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Номер Студія
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Nice hotel and staff
Room, staff
Pleasant stay for me and my family. The rooms are nice and clean. Staff were also very nice and helpful. Will choose this hotel again.
Переглянуто 18 жовтня 2015

Diana з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Односпальневі апартаменти
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
Great Short Stay
Clean, spacious, excellent service
Переглянуто 08 жовтня 2015

Fay з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер Студія
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Great location, easy to get around
Location, size of room (we received an upgrade) clealiness
Enjoyable stay
Переглянуто 03 жовтня 2015

Pamela з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер Студія
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Great hotel in Berlin.
Facilities, friendly helpful staff and good food.
We really enjoyed our stay at the Adina Berlin Hauptbahnhof Hotel. Great facilities on site and our room had everything we could need. The restaurant was very good and we enjoyed breakfast and two evening meals there. The staff all spoke English and were very friendly. We liked the location too and easy walking distance to tourist sites.
Переглянуто 30 вересня 2015


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: