Хороший 6,2
базуючись на 23 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 23 відгуків
  • Чистота 5,9
  • Розташування 7,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 5,9
  • Робота персоналу: 5,7
  • Ціна-якість 6,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,6
Сортувати за

CHAN з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Одномісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2012 р.
Good location and price
Excellent Price location
Good location and price. Just 5 min walk from shopping mall. Bus route 100 and 200 nearby can lead you to most sightseeing sites in Berlin. Neat and tidy room.
Переглянуто 03 травня 2012

Tarvo з Естонія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Одномісний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2012 р.
Amaryl City Hotel
Clean room
The hotel location is really good. It is quite simple hotel with clean rooms and good breakfast.
Переглянуто 23 березня 2012

Natalia з Російська Федерація
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Одномісний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2011 р.
Nice hotel in West Berlin
Breakfast, free internet terminal
Room was a little bit small and unfortunately it was cold all the time even though it was October. Breakfast was excellent, even if you come by 10 there is still plenty of choice. Staff is very friendly and helpful regarding any question. however they didn't prove a remote control for TV-set, which i didn't pay to much attention.
Переглянуто 23 жовтня 2011

Roy з
Бізнес-мандрівник
Одномісний номер
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2011 р.
never stay again
nothing
Hotel staff refused us to early in at around 12noon, even though knowing us we have an urgent meeting to attend . The reason not allowing us for early check in is " my manger not wanting me to do this , I was blamed by the manger last time when I allowed a mother for early in . Manger doesnt like it " we reserved two rooms in total, we requested only one room for cleaning up after long haul flight , but the staff just refused our request not because the room was not ready. It is all down to her not wanted to blamed by the manager. I could not see any service from this hotel ! I didnt wanna struggling with the staff so we manger our luggage a bit at the side of lobby, however this incredible staff yelled at me and my fellow not allowing us to use the toilet in the lobby , and said our behavoiur would affect other residents in the hotels, and asking us to leave immediatley with foul language. We were shocked being treated liked this, when we have fully paid all accommodation fee. It ended uo we attended an important meeting straight after 13 hrs fllight without proper settlement and cleaning up.
Переглянуто 03 жовтня 2011

Dimitrios з Греція
Бізнес-мандрівник
Одномісний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2012 р.
Απλό ξενοδοχείο σε καλή περιοχη
Καθαριότητα, καλή περιοχη
Very simple and small room but clean. Good breakfast, good service. Very good location. Value for money
Переглянуто 20 лютого 2012

Soren з Данія
Пара
Двомісний номер/двомісний з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Utilfredsstillende
Har intet godt at sige
Ualmindelig uforskammet og arogant mand i receptionen der kan ødelægge enhver ferie. Kedelig morgenmad med daggammelt brød. Nedslidt værelse med kun en pære ud af 3 som virkede, bruser der ikke kunne sidde fast samt at sengetøj og håndklæder ikke på nogen tidspunkt i løbet af de 3 overnatninger vi havde, blev skiftet. Vi bad efter 2 døgn om nye badehåndklæder, med det blev afvist af ovennævnte sure receptionist. Wi-Fi på værelset er mod ekstra betaling. Vi kommer aldrig til at benytte det hotel igen og og betaler hellere lidt mere for et af de andre hoteller, som der ligger masser af i dette absolut gode og atraktive område.
Переглянуто 14 травня 2013

Hans з Данія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Одномісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Sur receptionist. ellers ok.
Rent værrelse, god beliggenhed og nær gode spisesteder.
Man tjekker ind hos en sur receptionist, og den sammme betjener baren, så den besøger man kun den ene gang. Ellers passer man sig selv.
Переглянуто 07 травня 2013

Alice з Данія
Пара
Двомісний номер/двомісний з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Fint til prisen
Beliggenhed, venlig personale, pænt rent
Переглянуто 06 квітня 2013

Henrik з Данія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Одномісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Degligt byhotel. Perfekt til et kort stop i Berlin
Beliggenhed, kort til offentlig transport og enkel. men effektiv service.
Переглянуто 05 квітня 2013

Mette з Данія
Пара
Двомісний номер/двомісний з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
God beliggenhed
Venlig betjening
Kedelig morgenmad Lurvet værelse med mange mangler, som manglende pærer i loftslampe, manglende fjernbetjening til TV, bruser der ikke kunne fastholdes.
Переглянуто 05 січня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: