2015
Чудовий 8,1
базуючись на 109 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 109 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Послуги 7,9
  • Ціна-якість 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2
Сортувати за

Laetitia з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Excellent hotel
Friendly staff and very clean, comfortable rooms. Very good quality bedding for restful sleep.
Переглянуто 08 червня 2016

Maija з Фінляндія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
.
Clean and comfty
Переглянуто 31 травня 2016

simon з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
nice place shame about the face!
So many times I have visited lovely hotels only to find the staff to be lacking in customer service, the welcome at this hotel was the worst I have had for a long time, that's why I'm writing this review. Not once during my stay was I greeted or asked if everything was ok, even on checkout I was not thanked for paying a 30 euro garage bill for a motorbike which I think is way to much. The hotel is very nice and the location is good but I'm afraid the staff are awful especially the girl on reception stone faced and rude
Переглянуто 28 травня 2016

karina з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Angleterre Berlin
Clean and great location . A bit dark Amd not as big as appears in photos but still comfortable.
Переглянуто 07 травня 2016

Francisco з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
A bit pricey but still very good
I think we just came at peak season so the prices were expensive, but the location is really nice. It's right next to Checkpoint Charlie, there's a U-bahn right outside (so very convenient to/from the airport or Hauptbanhof). A few convenience stores and restaurants around, but a quick train ride to Friedrichstraße and you've got a supermarket with all the cheap beer you could want. :) The staff were excellent, too! Kevin, our Fil-German waiter, was very helpful.
Переглянуто 29 березня 2016

Cullan з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Definitely going to stay here again!
This is a wonderful hotel. When I checked in, they upgraded me to a top floor room with stunning views of the city. The whole wall facing the city consisted of windows and the room was simply huge. Their location is within walking distance of most major attractions in town, not to mention that the subway stop is one or two blocks away.
Переглянуто 01 березня 2016

Liliana з США
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Not as beautiful as expected, but great value
Extremely comfortable bed, clean room, nice shower
This hotel's interior wasn't as beautiful as I would expect a 4-star hotel to be. More importantly, the rooms were clean and the bed was very comfortable. Great stay overall!
Переглянуто 26 лютого 2016

Elad з Ізраїль
Ділова поїздка
Двомісний номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
H
H
Переглянуто 19 лютого 2016

Brian з Австралія
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Highly recommended
Close to everything, modern and generous room, quiet
This is an excellent hotel. I got there after a long, difficult flight and this hotel was like a gift from heaven. The room was generously sized, with a new bathroom, the staff were friendly and helpful and the hotel is walking distance from the main attractions in Berlin. Don't think twice about this one. Just book it!
Переглянуто 20 грудня 2015

Tang з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Great hotel at prime location
Location was great as it is next to checkpoint Charlie exit and in the middle of city. Allow easy access to all major attractions within walkable distances. Food around the hotel is also readily avall
Location was great as it is next to checkpoint Charlie exit and in the middle of city. Allow easy access to all major attractions within walkable distances. Food around the hotel is also readily avallable at the corner. Room wise it is reasonable size and very clean with air conditioning.
Переглянуто 23 жовтня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: