Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 66 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 66 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,9
  • Зручності 9,0
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість: 8,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2
Сортувати за

ursula M. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 9 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Going home to our birthplace one more time
The great crew working there, the location for our needs , easy way to get any place. But the best thing was the friendly staff.
Переглянуто 31 жовтня 2015

CHENGYEH W. з Тайвань
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
First choice for the next visiting
Friendly staff, huge room space, good location toward the subway
Переглянуто 02 жовтня 2015

Ching T. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Nice stay
The room is huge, great staff, 5 mins walk from station
Amazing, very nice and pleasant
Переглянуто 23 вересня 2015

Sze P. з Гонконг
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Nice apartment but a bit noisy
Staff are super nice, location is close to fair, safe area even in late night
Generally, it was very nice. But my room was on 2nd floor and even I close the windows, there are some cars driving in the night and I didn't sleep well during the whole IFA exhibition. The room also stinks in the kitchen area and I knew someone might have thrown up there (I was on business and too busy, didn't complain about it). The apartment room was not as thought, as I thought there was a wall between the living room and bedroom but the apartment turn out to be a studio not really with any rooms at all. However, the location was very good if you are going to the fair or want to stay in west of Berlin, close to the Zoo and main street (10 mins walk). The staff was very helpful, i have booked a bigger room on the last night and forgotten my things in the previous room, they just help me to place in the new room. Neglect all these, I would stay here again if the hotel give me a room facing the courtyard.
Переглянуто 10 вересня 2015

EC P. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Good location and ambience
1. 20mins bus ride to Tegel airport 2. 300m to KuDamm, 50m to food stores 3. Large modern studio apartments/suites
The room was as shown on the website and the wooden floor is well polished if somewhat worn. Upon arrival at 6.40pm on a Sunday I found the place locked. Upon buzzing the intercom I was directed to a keypad to enter a passcode to get a keycard stored in a small compartment that popped open. For a while, the lady on the intercom kept referring to "red cases" until I eventually realized that meant a blue keypad near the intercom. The room was pretty much all that reviewers had written about and I did not find anything lacking, except that I could not connect to the wifi the first night.
Переглянуто 29 квітня 2015

Stuart L. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Solo traveller in Berlin
spacious clean rooms with a kitchenette and lovely staff. The location is close to the zoo and train station but I wouldnt view it as the best location for Berlin.
Переглянуто 11 квітня 2015

SHUN W. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Nice Hotel
Clean, Comfortable and Downtown
This is my first time to try this hotel. The room is large. It is clean and so comfortable. The people are so nice to us. Also, the hotel is near the downtown. It is a really nice hotel. If I come back Berlin again, I will continue to stay in here again.
Переглянуто 07 квітня 2015

michael T. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
great room. but they charge for housekeeping.
spacious room..nice small kitchen..that's all.
Room is perfect. Paid a peak price stayed for 5 days. Towel change they wanna charge 2 Euro. Cleaning room they charge 13Euro. Quite ridiculous. And nobody said Sat laundry is double..if i knew i would have sent it on Fri. 9Euro per piece. All Else is good.
Переглянуто 13 березня 2015

Wolfgang P. з Німеччина
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Excellent value, great hotel
Great value, freedom of movement, not far from the center
Just great, not the usual Hotel, no doorman, just nice and fresh appartements 10 minutes walk from great Shopping at Kuhdamm area. 15 minutes on foot to Zoo area, 5 minutes to S-Bahn. Great breakfast which Comes as an extra,, many small Shops in the neighbourhood. Appartement Comes with tiny kitchen, great showers. Very good value, opt for the bigger Appartements if you stay longer!
Переглянуто 25 лютого 2015

Jorgen O. з Данія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Great location
Staff, Location, Room
Переглянуто 20 лютого 2015